Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ssar7019

45 year old woman | Burlington, MA, United States | Seeking men 45-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's not about having it all...it's about having what you value most.

In her own words

Hard to find perfect words that describe just who you are but hoping a few thoughts will summarize it and the rest takes care of itself off line. I consider myself a lucky person and I enjoy giving back to my community and the work I do. I am truly grateful for everything I have. I Love a great restaurant, sitting at a pub, going to a concert, attending the theatre, or being on a beach. I have to say...there isn't much I really wouldn't do -- at least once anyway. What really matters is the company you’re with. Staying home some nights is great of course. I enjoy cooking and love to see people enjoy what I have made. I am a bit of a guy’s girl when it comes to sports, although it never consumes me...except when the score is close....then it consumes me until the end of the game ;) . I love a good day at Fenway, the Garden or quite frankly the high school fields watching my son. The last statement is the best one. Is there anything more rewarding than watching your children do something they love? I love to travel - near or far destinations...it's all good. I’m always up for a spontaneous weekend away. I have a work hard / play hard attitude and I practice what I preach on that. The compassion in a man’s heart and the intellect of his mind are just as important to me as how handsome he is. I enjoy witty banter and stimulating conversation. The man for me knows who he is and where he is headed. His charm comes through in his manners and a touch of chivalry. He is confident in himself and is comfortable with having a partner who is active and engaged in her community. Chemistry is crucial, but it cannot be forced. The only way to know if we have it is to connect. I find joy in my relationships with my three children - two of whom are in college and all three make me very proud. My last son is home with me. I share custody with his dad and we have a great working relationship which allows us to parent successfully and still have a personal life for ourselves. The missing piece for me is someone with whom to share each day. If your glass is half full, and you are happy in your life as it is, but you know that a relationship would enhance what is already good in your world then I am looking forward to meeting you :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog (half time). Maltese named Brady. He goes with my son to his dad's house every other week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy dining at restaurants like the Bancroft or Capital Grille but I’m just as content at a small bistro, pub or a little breakfast diner....love diners. Nothing beats an afternoon at Fenway Park, except for maybe an afternoon on any beach!

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

My kids top the list! Fresh seafood (especially oysters). Travel, anywhere whether for a weekend or longer. Cheering on my favorite teams. That first cup of coffee to start the day. A really great book (the kind that makes you lose track of time).

For fun

A great workout. Relaxing on the beach or being near the water. Travel. Entertaining family and friends. Attending the theater. Anything can be fun with the right company.

Last read

I recently enjoyed Gone Girl until I got to the end!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I spend my days working in Residential Real Estate and Development.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religion is an intensely personal thing. I believe in a higher power, and I am sure there is a God. Beyond that, I have no answers. But I respect others’ right to believe what they do.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I earned my bachelor’s degree in journalism from Boston University