
freckkles212

45 year old woman | Mount Holly, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dream ur dream. Follow ur heart.Imagine.Listen to the wind.Drink sunsets. Be free. Wish on EVERY star

In her own words

I am a down to earth, straight forward woman who enjoys the simple things life has to offer. I value honesty. I do not like games nor see the need for them. Say what you mean and mean what you say. I would love to meet someone to share good company with, that can possibly evolve to something more. A good sense of humor and ability to communicate is essential. I do not necessarily need to meet someone w/interest that all mirror my own. I believe some differences are good so that we can grow and learn new things, so long as both parties are willing to be open to new ideas and experiences. (Wusses need not apply! lol) I need a man with an imagination who is unafraid of exploring. I have no room in my life for close minded or prejudice people. I am a energetic, passionate, playful, affectionate woman who enjoys the same. I am a strong woman yet like any woman, I want an attentive man and enjoy feeling appreciated and protected. Although I consider myself an open minded, modern woman..... I would not like that to be confused w/a lack of respect for myself. Therefore, if you are not a gentleman please do not inquire. I have 2 children; one still at home, who are my world and as any good parent knows they are my #1 priority. I would love to meet an intelligent, strong, kind, affectionate, passionate, confident yet not arrogant man who can make me laugh and has not shut down his ability to love and trust again. I enjoy a good contrast.... a man who will bring out the little girl in me and yet know how to enjoy the bad girl in me and in all of this be my best friend. And last but not least.... someone who will accept me for me with all my imperfections. P. S. I do not respond to winks or emails without pictures...... what do you have to hide anyway?

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

...I enjoy live music...be it music to dance to , a concert of a artist of interest, jazz fest on the lawn to the local musician playing on the parkside corner. Museum exhibits, concerts, basketball games, gathering w/family & friends, travel

Last read

The death of Vishnu; 50 shades of grey triology...lol hey I had to see what all the hype was about



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
psychiatric nurse
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
nuyorican
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
..Although I was a catholic school girl.... I do not attend mass on a regular basis, I am a God fearing woman. I just believe in honoring my faith more by the way I live my life and treat my fellow man rather than conforming to rituals.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral