
mhammer87

27 year old woman | Arlington, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a man that wants a forever friend to enjoy & explore life with:)

In her own words

My faith in God matters to me & I've started going to church consistently again. This is important to me. I love my job (teaching special education), I am careful with my finances but still like to have fun, I know how to enjoy myself without going too far, I'm loyal to a fault, I'm honest, calm, and strong. I love children, I care about others, I love to travel, and I love the great outdoors and all sorts of outdoor activities especially water related ones. I just earned my diving cert! My down falls are not being healthy enough (i do love to be active though & i'm currently doing insanity & loving it:) sometimes I hide my hurt feelings to spare yours, I worry too much, I'll argue about almost anything If I'm in the mood, I trust too easily and yet not easily enough all at the same time. I have started to realize just what I'm looking for in a man. Must have some kind of relationship with God and at least be willing to go to a church service, if you don't already attend. Have some type of living that works for you or be in school working toward something you are passionate about, without passion what's the point. Have goals and aspirations, with a sense of adventure. Please be responsible but also willing to live a little. I am all these things, and I'm always up for a new adventure...Yes I'll stay in and watch a movie no problem, but I need some spice in my life too!(: I want to find my best friend to adventure through this life with:) I'm tired of not having that special someone to be there when I fall asleep and know I'll be waking up next to him in the morning.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I can not have pets where I live now, but I love all types of animals...except spiders.... but i loved owning dogs, cats, horses, birds, hedgehogs, rabbits, and all types of animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Boulevard park in Bellingham, my river, and any beach, Vegas.

College

Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

I love all music, rock, country, chart toppers, world, and whatever sounds good at the moment. I love funny movies. Tommy Boy, Holy Grail, 10 things I hate about you, and adventure movies. My favorite is probably Bones. I like Thai & Mexican most.

For fun

I love to travel, have random road trips, and enjoy life. I am working on getting more and more healthy and constantly bettering myself . I love all sports and hikes, and the beach! I don't let much of anything stop my from what I love

Last read

Half Broke Horses



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I love teaching. I teach special education.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me, but I am not here to push my faith on people. Others can see what kind of a person I am, by how I live.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral