
EaglesChic77

37 year old woman | Haddonfield, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Check out this profile-This chic ROCKS! :)

In her own words

I'm a fun drama free chic. I just want to live life to the fullest, which I have been but it would be pretty cool to share these good times with someone by my side. Man that came across a lot cornier than I had hoped! I love trying new things and I go to concerts as often as I can.( I love Ours, Live, Pearl Jam, NIN, any Alt Rock as 'they' call it) I love road trips whether its just a one day trip to NYC or Baltimore or a flight to Florida or Austin for a long weekend! I'm a diehard Eagles fan so you would have to tolerate that and honestly I would love to fall for a fellow Eagles fan so he understands my 'passion. LOL I also love the Phillies and I try to love the Sixers and Flyers but I will be honest I don't follow them nearly as much as The Birds and The Phils I am a big movie buff-When I have the time I try to go once a week but the new promotion has put a hold on that for a little. I also have my shows I can't miss like Homeland, Walking Dead, The Soup, and loved Breaking Bad, Dexter, and Six Feet Under. I am hoping to find someone with similar interests that it low key and sweet who is cool with spending all Sundays watching football (Every game not just the Eagles bc I love the game and I'm also into Fantasy Football) And who loves checking out new restaurants and traveling. Look forward to having some fun with this!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any concert venue :) TLA, Electric Factory, North Star Bar, Also of course The Linc (GO BIRDS) and that whole sports complex vicinity. I love downtown Haddonfield, Collingswood and Reading Terminal Market!

Favorite things

If I had limitless money I would spend it traveling! I love going places I've never been before and I really want to visit every state in the US. While traveling I would definitely have to hit up a concert, a local dive bar and a sporting event!

Last read

Right now I'm reading "Heads in Beds" which is written by someone in my industry and he gives away all our secrets and talks about how dramatic the hospitality industry is. I just read "Finally Free" Michael Vicks semi autobiography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference