Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

VTRIDRGRL

28 year old woman | Ladson, SC, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is what you make it

In her own words

I'm often told I'm too sweet for my own good. I'm extremely optimistic about life in general and make every situation as fun as possible. My friends ask me why I smile so much. I'm usually the first person on the dance floor and hate sharing the microphone when rocking out some karaoke. I'm not much of a drinker, except for the rare occasion of wine with dinner or girls night at home watching a movie.I love the outdoors and anything involving water. I love cooking out with friends or hanging out at the beach. It doesn't take much to make me happy, because I can find enjoyment in everything. Traveling is a dream of mine, but I have not managed to find someone interested in accompanying me. I'm a girly girl who loves the typical shopping and manicures, but can drive big trucks, back up horse trailers better than anyone, go fishing, and go 4-wheeling. I love to make people laugh and find enjoyment in making people happy. I am passionate about my career as a veterinary anesthetist and am board certified in veterinary dentistry. I recently started teaching Veterinary Medicine (livestock and emergency critical care) at the local college. I love dogs, but prefer large breeds. I really want a Bernese Mountain Dog one day, if you haven't heard of the breed I bet you'll want one after you see them. My family is cajun, so everything I cook is spicy. I love to cook though, and have been told to open my own restaurant. Sushi is a requirement in my diet, I know where the best sushi bars are in the area! I also own my own business training horses and giving riding lessons to kids. I am trying to meet the right person who will treat me with respect. I would like someone who is honest, genuine, sincere, caring, romantic, and adventurous. It would be great to find someone who is not afraid to step out of his comfort zone, or to try new things. Morals and values are very important to me, so I'd like to meet someone that is old fashioned and sincerely interested in a real relationship.. I want to find that one guy that is excited everytime he sees me, so I can brighten his day. I love going out on romantic dates, but think that quality time with someone can be a number of things.. I also enjoy a night in with homemade dinner and a movie on the sofa. I've had a great life thus far, and have had some wonderful experiences and opportunities. I am simply looking for someone to share the rest of them with me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Gracie-Anne is my black lab/border collie cross, she is 7 and is too smart for her own good. I have several horses/ponies. All are show horses. I went pro at hunter/jumpers when I was 18. My current show horse is named "Lost in Neverland"

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

downtown charleston, Destin (Florida), New Orleans (my family is from there)

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

I love country music, my favorite color is pink, favorite food is definitely sushi, favorite date is cuddling and watching a movie.

For fun

I love going out with friends, dancing, singing, boating, cooking out, and get togethers. I :LOVE sports: definitely college football, ice hockey, and lacrosse. I was a cheerleader growing up so my team spirit can be intimidating.

Last read

something borrowed, it was a good book but i never get a chace to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark blonde Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Veterinary anesthesiologist, equine and small animal emergency and critical care
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is Cajun, which means we love seafood and spicy things:)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Animal and Poultry Science at Virginia Tech, minored in Equine Studies Veterinary Dentistry and Anesthesia,Veterinary science