
Devida03

37 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey...What's up? Having fun? So glad to see you...How is everybody in your world? Things are moving in a new direction. Life is good.

In her own words

Well a little bit about me.....I enjoy traveling whenever I can catch a flight (even though I'm afraid of flying) I still love to. I love to laugh and comedy shows. Laughter makes the heart grow founder!! I am a mother of 2 and a soccer mom. My boys play football and basketball. I attend quite a few Cavs and Browns games here in Cleveland, even though we don't win often, I am a fan. Actually, I had a cousin who played for New England Patriots for several years. Many of my cousins and uncles played for The University of Alabama! Roll Tide! Yes there aren't many women who watch the games/playoffs but I am one of them. My friends say I'm very outgoing, funny, and can be very silly at times. But I just like to enjoy life and not let small things get to me. I am a very caring and giving woman. I'm well rounded and enjoy trying new things. I have a fear of water, but I really want to learn how to swim. I tried once but once we got to the part where I had to float on my own, I gave up. Would be nice to have someone by my side to hold my hand for encouragment. I've traveled out of the country once to Jamaica, been to NYC, Virginia Beach, Myrtle Beach, Las Vegas, Chi-town and others. My favorite is Jamaica!!! The beautiful blue waters!!! My next out of country experience is to go to Africa. To learn, grow and provide any type of services I can to the many villages there. I work at a hospital and love making a difference everyday in someone's life. I want someone who God fearing. Someone who can compliment me and my sons and us them. I have great expectations for myself and expect nothing less. I'm not looking for anyone to help me raise my sons, I think I do pretty well in that area. Someone to travel with, walk the beach with, conversations and laughter. I want someone who can appreciate me, life and what God has in store. He must be motivated and a go getter at all costs!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, Jamaica, Jamaica!!!

College

Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy watching NCIS, Law and Order, Person of Interest, some reality T.V. just for laughs and style ideas. I like to read books I know nothing about just to educate myself.

For fun

Movies, art museums, football games, basketball games, bowling, relaxing, reading a good book. Comedy shows, shopping for shoes! Laser tag, paintball, sledding, go cart racing.

Last read

The New Jim Crow by Michelle Alexander



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college