Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Poughkeepsie, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short.Break the Rules.Forgive quickly.Kiss slowly.Love truly.Laugh uncontrollably.And never regret ANYTHING that makes you smile. :)

In her own words

What you see is what you get..I am not a "fake" person.. very upfront and not high maintenance....I do not have to keep up with the jones's...or carry makeup in my purse.. I don't have to check myself in the mirror everywhere I go..I like to have a good time....not worry about what I look like...that's why I say I'm not a "fake" person..I'm just me.. As far as a match for me.. I would appreciate it if you could be honest, trustworthy and have communication skills...without that there could not be a relationship...please if there is no picture do not not being rude..its just that i would like to see who im talking to... you can see mine.. my greatest love of all is my daughter...i am a family oriented person who just loves get togethers with my family and friends ..... im a very very positive person and enjoy my everyday to the fullest.... im very strong and like to find someone that makes me laugh...laughter is the best medicine.. my all time favorite thing to do is go to concerts!!! music is my high on life... that's my one thing I could not live without...its my caffeine in the I am also very much into checking out historical mansions..i get such a rush when the doors open and I get to see it first is so AMAZING how people lived in the 1800/1900s era..and what $50,000. could buy back then which is now the equivalent to millions of dollars now.. the beauty in the way they decorated ..the furnishings and the is so mindblowing... I am definitely still an 80s chick...I love the music and movies...those were the good old days... I am a collector of things from that era..especially the was original back then and most could understand what they were As you can see by my pics... I do love to take pictures wherever there is a beautiful moment..scenery is my favorite...

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Definately Disney World, Myrtle beach,and the Bahamas...My number one trip would be to go to Australia...some day I will get there...for 2015 its Bermuda !!!

Favorite things

Favorite music is r and that sexy music...also just about anything.. all music is fine with me..

For fun

like to go to the movies, bowling, comedy shows, etc. and basically just have a lot of fun.

Last read

Of course..Fifty Shades of



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference