Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sdll3

32 year old woman | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking men 28-35 in Michigan, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi there!

In her own words

I am a happy person and I believe in me. I think,If you're determined,you can get anything that you really want in life! Have been on this last year for a couple months,and I have to say that I met some very interesting people but really looking for that magical connection ! I refuse to settle for anything less than butterflies !! Good chemistry is really important for me.My fav email here ,ever- "why are you still single ? it must be one of two things, either ur picky or just crazy !!'' lol. I'm very passionate about music, just can't imagine a day without listening to good music! I think life can be perfect with good music, good company at a good place!My friends think that I am really funny and random. I love being around pets.I'm very outgoing,adventurous person who loves to travel and game for almost anything ! I usually have a very positive outlook towards life,love to be around people and make friends easy.I appreciate good company and love to hang out with my friends. I'm so grateful to have affectionate family, self confidence and I'm glad to have discovered my spiritual side. I realized that men and women think differently in ways, so good communication is important and key to any relationship;honesty,affection and intellect is a plus! It'll be nice to find someone who isn't afraid to take a risk and who sees life as an adventure! That's enough about me, what about you ?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Birds

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

San diego,SF,Vegas,NYC,Chicago,put-in-bay island,northern MI & many more that I haven't yet visited!

College

Loma Linda University, Loma Linda, CA

Favorite things

I listen to almost all types of music(depending on my mood) rock,pop,rap,modern country,smooth jazz,rnb,hip hop but my fav is classic rock! My fav movie I think is Pursuit of happiness,Like to try almost any kind of cuisine.Off the map,the office,BBT

For fun

I listen to Music in my leisure or non leisure time, try to find something outdoors,plan vacations to places that I haven't visited, hang out with friends,try new restaurants,bars,sometimes of course, I like to stay in do something low key.

Last read

Paulo Coelho is my fav author-like mostly what he writes, I also like "The Secret" by Rhonda Byrne.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Ask me later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference