
indiestace

35 year old woman | Napa, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Act now: supply is limited!

In her own words

Hi, I'm Stacy: word nerd. Grammar freak. Music lover. Amateur foodie. I've lived in California (both Northern Southern) all my life, and am now looking forward to settling into life back in Napa/the Bay Area. Related: if you're one of those who thinks I'm "too far" up in Napa, I understand. But I'm all over the Bay Area often for shows, and Napa's only about an hour, and... Have you been here lately? This town is wonderful! I grew up with four boys (my brother and three step-brothers) and that's not counting my dad, so I have a bit of a tomboy streak that manifests mostly as a love of sports. I enjoy football, baseball, and especially basketball. Between Cal and the Warriors, I bleed blue and gold; I've been going to Ws games since before most of the team was born ('86, to be exact). Bottom line: I don't believe there's much to the idea of the "fairy tale." I believe in honesty, trust, kindness, friendship, fun, laughter, communication, and commitment. I'm hoping to find someone I can build a friendship with, because I'm not the girl who'll settle for less than marrying my best friend. I'm excited to meet new people and see what happens; I'm ready to find my guy and start my life with him.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Aside from most of NorCal, I consider San Diego, Boston, New York, and Paris my favorite cities so far.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

David Bowie is my all-time favorite musician. I also love Queen, Aerosmith, Billy Joel, Pink, 30 Seconds to Mars, Switchfoot and the Fray, as well as a big handful of LA-based singer-songwriters.

For fun

I love live music, as well as checking out new (and undiscovered) restaurants and the like. I rarely turn down tickets to a game, especially basketball. I love cooking dinner and sharing a bottle of wine and a good movie, too.

Last read

I've been exploring classics lately. Tom Sawyer, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland, Through the Looking Glass... Wuthering Heights is next, along with The Happiness Project.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I write concert reviews for a local music blog in SF. I also own several blogs: one is a travel blog, another on culinary (mis)adventures. I'm currently putting most of my energy into a MASSIVE future project.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral