Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hockeymom

45 year old woman | Medford, OR, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work Hard, Play Harder

In her own words

I actually live in Medford, but am in Portland ALOT. My time is very limited due to the life I have with my son's hockey. I share custody of my boys, and they definitely come first in my world since they will be out of the house soon. I am self employed and I have worked very hard to get my career to where it is. I very much want a partner and will find the time to spend with this person should the right guy come along. Fitness is huge for me and I want it to be a big deal to my partner as well. I believe it's important to eat healthy, and treat our bodies like we are going to live a long time - it's the only body will we have. Therefore, smoking or behavior in excess is not something I subscribe to. I love to run, do yoga, SUP, snow shoe, ski, hike, camp, hang with friends, drink beer (or wine), eat yummy food (which can be hard to find in Medford). I'm not much into watching TV (like at all) but I do binge watch Netflix when I need down time. I love to explore our area and do not do it often enough. I travel as much as possible. I'm looking for someone who is not high maintenance, has confidence in them selves, is not jealous of friendships and has a life of their own. I am very upfront, honest and straight forward. What you see is what you get. My future partner must be very active, healthy and be a positive individual. I realize we all have bad days or situations, but there is a positive to everything in life. I believe things happen for a reason. I love to read and better myself at every opportunity.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love local breweries, food trucks, hiking, water (falls or ocean or lakes, etc).

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I love to hang with friends, eat sushi, hike Roxy Ann. I have a goal to own a motorcycle by the time I'm 50, I have several tattoos. I sometimes binge watch on Netflix. I recently discovered theatre and am so excited about it. I love live music.

For fun

I love hockey, doing anything physically active, road trips. I will try anything once (and if I really like it I will do it again and again).

Last read

The Slight Edge



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference