
mshattu

34 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am 32 flavors and then some...

In her own words

I was born and raised in the Cascade foothills. I went to college in the Midwest and then moved to southern Mexico. I've considered living in other spots around the globe, but Seattle will always be my home. I like to travel, and I think it's important to learn about the rest of the world. I got my first passport at 15. Someday I hope to have children, and once they go off to college, I want to serve in the Peace Corps. I'm a big proponent of experiential education and life-long learning. Sometimes I slip into a Michigan accent by accident. Sometimes I speak Spanish on purpose. From time to time I speak with a lisp, but only for comedic effect. I like to be active. I play soccer a few times a week and usually run a few races during the year. Ragnar, triathlons or half marathons... whatever seems like a good idea at the moment. YOU: are caring, confident, and clever. You are educated, but continue to seek knowledge and experience of your own volition. You are emotionally intelligent. You are a gentleman mixed with a dash of mischief here and there for good measure. You know your way around a kitchen, how to order a 4-course meal, and what to pack for a week in the backcountry. You don’t shy from the inevitable difficulties and challenges of life, but you can recognize the silver lining in most cloudy situations. Relationships are as important to you as accomplishments. In short: you identify with the need for balance between the natural ebb and flow of things.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I really want a dog, but my schedule and lifestyle won't accommodate one at the moment.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Seattle: CenturyLink Field, Arboretum, Elysian Brewing Co Washington: La Push, Winthrop, Bellingham United States: Portland, Chicago, Kalamazoo Abroad: Oaxaca, Cusco, The West Coast Trail

Favorite things

1. Creative outlets 2. La Push, WA 3. Eddie Vedder 4. Soccer 5. NPR 6. Chapstick

For fun

Playing soccer, laughing, reading, making guacamole, hiking, wondering, high fiving, speaking Spanish, running, wrestling dogs, crafting, eating ice cream, traveling, tending a campfire, giving my full 90, learning or just plain chillin'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm just trying to make the world a better place. Cliche but true. I have two jobs – not because I need both, but because I love both. I work with people and I’m passionate about it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Health Sciences (pre-med) and Spanish Literature in under grad. My graduate degree is in Applied Behavioral Science.