
L0v3r84

30 year old woman | Westerly, RI, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
no CATFISHING! Portray yourself for who you are, and I will do the same in return, no catfish curve balls please!

In her own words

I am a nice girl who has gone through a lot of love and loss and I am just now wanting to settle down, meet the right person and find that lasting loving relationship. I am not saying that everyone I look at or talk to on here will be that person, I am also looking to just meet new people and form some healthy relationships. I like to try new things first and foremost, I love to go to the beach since that has to be one of the most relaxing places that I can think of. It is like my medication for any bad day. I am not a big drinker so going to bars is not really my thing anymore. I have surpassed that point in my life and I am looking for someone who is in the same point. Do I care if you drink, no not at all, just don't let it be a problem or affect your health. I like the idea of being a housewife, where the woman takes care of the kids and the house and the man provides for his family. I can do well on my own though and I do not NEED anyone to take care of me. I just like the concept of being able to stay home and take care of my family. I do not have any children as of right now, but I am looking for someone who wants children in the near future. There is no limit but I don't think I want to do it Dugger style (LOL 19 is a little to many) I am an only child so the idea of a big family is very enticing! I am educated and I hope that you are too. I would love to sit there and talk about what is going on in your day, or what is going on in the world. If you are not a great talker then we would probably not be the best together as I love communication. I think that is a must in any relationship. ALSO, just so that you know, yes I am talking in here about what I would want in a perfect mate, if you are not all these things do not think that excludes you, because I am really on here to meet new people not JUST a partner who is going to be the father of my children and husband for the next 65 years. So please do not be afraid to email or wink just because I am talking about what my ideal "partner" would be. This is just to get that out so that if there is someone that has those qualities I can meet them. Honesty is the best policy and I think that if you are going to be meeting someone you should not hold anything back and be yourself. There is no time to waste on meeting someone who is not going to be themselves, that just leads to heartbreak and resentment. I will never be mad at someone for being themselves! if there is anything else that you want to know please feel free to email or wink, I don't bite, unless I have to, but I do ask that there is no catfishing, do not pretend to be something that you are not because I do not want to waste my time or yours, we have so little time in a lifetime that we need to embrace every moment we are still breathing and alive!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Exotic Pets

I have a Chihuahua named boo. ! He knows how to pick em though, so if he does not like you chances are I probably will not either ;)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I will go anywhere and do anything.. as long as its not going to kill me!

Favorite things

I love to listen to music, drive aimlessly, sing loud, not care, take pictures, cuddle, watch reality tv, snuggle, be with friends, be with family, meet others, do new things, take vacations, go to the spa, get a massage, meditate, read a book, etc

For fun

I love to travel, I would love to go to Italy, I want to go ziplining in the Catskills, I love Hawaii and Mexico, I wouldn't mind going to Russia. I love spas, relaxing, the beach, froyo, walking my pup, driving, trying new things, shopping!

Last read

I read constantly, books, mags, and online... always reading, I like to know.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Russian, I love Italians but I am pretty open as long as you are nice ethnicity doesn't have much to do with it.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that there is a place that you go when you die. I like the Catholic approach to religious thinking. I don't really think there is a "god" per se but a higher power, yes. I think we all need something to believe in, I don't judge.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently taking a hiatus from getting my Bachlors in Psychology. I have gone to CCRI, Mitchell College, University of Phoenix and thinking about going to Kaplen University possibly in a few months