
32Shel

32 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a laid back and outgoing person. Right...

In her own words

I am a laid back and outgoing person. Right now I am just enjoying life with all the people that I love. I moved to Austin in 2005 to go to graduate school at UT and fell in love with the city and never want to leave. I am all about family and friends, so I spend a lot of time with them. I have a great group of friends here in Austin that are like a 2nd family to me My family lives in Waco, so I get to see them quite often, which I love. I'm a huge animal lover as well and consider my pets, Punky and Bentley, members of the family. I am a 3rd grade teacher. I also have my own business, so that keeps me busy when I'm not at school. I am someone that has to stay active and busy I am a member of the Austin Junior League and volunteer at Dress For Success and Safe Place. I also stay active with CrossFit and my ASSC bowling team. I don't make it to church every Sunday morning, but when I do I enjoy going to Gateway because of it's very laid back atmosphere. I definitely agree with the phrase "work hard, play hard" so I like hardworking guys that also know how to have a good time. My family and friends are very dear to my heart, so I like guys that also surround themselves with good people.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I am a huge animal lover!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love restaurants that know how to make a good margarita. If it is a movie kind of night, I enjoy going to Alamo Drafthouse or Flix. If I am up for a night on the town, I love any place that has a good happy hour and good dance floor.

College

Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

I am all about family and friends, so I enjoy spending time with them. Some of my other favorites include running, DIY home projects, bargain shopping, happy hours, lake days, shows at Drafthouse, dancing, Baylor football, and The Redskins!

For fun

I love spending time with friends and family and enjoy spending weekends in a variety of ways. I am sometimes up for a night out on the town and sometimes up for a movie and pizza night at home...just depends on my mood!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a 3rd grade teacher in Pflugerville ISD. I also have my own small business that keeps me busy when I'm not at school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree