Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Angelsgirl16

38 year old woman | Brea, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-43 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here's to new beginnings...

In her own words

A little about me... I'm very easy going. I think I'm laid back, but still will put up a fight for what I believe in. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I like to laugh and live in the moment. I'm a big sports fan, so I enjoy going to a sports bar and watching a game. I love going to any sporting events. My favorite teams are Angels, Dodgers, Lakers, Buccaneers, and Ducks. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, spending time with my 15 year old son that I have full time. I'm looking for someone who is going to be okay hanging out with him too sometimes. He's what inspires me to be who I am. I feel he's at the age where it's time for me to go out there and explore what's out there for me. I am someone that you'll know who you are going to get everyday. I'm not the type of person to hold a grudge but I can be a little stubborn at times. What am I looking for someone I can laugh with, have fun, enjoy doing some of the things I like to do and doing the things he enjoys too. I definitely want someone who knows how to put a smile on my face, someone who is actually interested in how my day was and is willing to share their day with me. Someone who is open and willing to communicate, someone who is honest and trustworthy. Definitely family oriented. I am very close to my family and it's important to have that connection with them. I'm definitely still learning everyday about life. At this point, in my life I just want to have some fun, have some new experiences and just enjoy life, hoping one day to find the complete happiness life has to offer.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Other

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, Angels stadium, Dodgers stadium, San Diego, Las Vegas

Favorite things

I like pretty much any type of music. Really don't have a favorite TV show, I would rather watch a baseball or football game then watch a TV show. I tend to watch reality shows. I like Mexican, Italian and Chinese food.

For fun

I like to go to sporting events, amusement parks, to the beach, hang out with family and friends. I like do some photography in my spare time. Sometimes just being at home being cozy and watching movies is okay too.

Last read

Not much of a book reader. But I do enjoy reading magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral