
Getinshape70

44 year old woman | Huntington, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kinkcurious1 on Fetlife. Don't be shy ;)

In her own words

Say what you mean and mean what you say but don't say it mean" I'm a widow with two children. My children are part of the package. Like a great deal... 3 for the price of one. If you can't accept that then stop reading now. Never in a million years did I think I'd be raising them alone. "When life throws you a curveball do not try and dodge them. They are meant to hit you, mould you and shape you into the person you're meant to be" My children, family and friends mean the world to me. I'm naturally a giver. It's what I do and it makes me very happy to do so. I'm very affectionate and loving towards family and friends... Especially my man! I believe you treat people the way you want to be treated and love the way you want to be loved. Expressing that affection is extremely important to me. I take great pride in keeping my man satisfied and will happily submit to him. I have an excellent sense of humor... I'm on here, right? ;) I love to make others laugh and of course laugh at myself when no one else is... Laughing. I'm known to be very silly at times... Ok most of the time. Don't be so serious. Life's too short. If you can make me laugh that's a great start. I can also be somewhat sarcastic. If you are too, we'll get along great! I've been told my pictures don't do me justice and that I look much younger than my age... I believe age is just a number and how you feel is more important. I'm much younger at heart. You'll just have to see for yourself. Exercise is VERY important to me. I exercise daily. Several times a day in fact. As a single mom, it's a great stress reliever and just feels good to be active. I put a lot of effort into it and I am interested in a man who is in shape and into being healthy. I believe there is someone for everyone but if you don't take care of yourself then you are NOT for me. Ultimately I would like to enjoy our exercising together... walking, cycling, hiking, swimming, dancing, kissing (it burns calories right? LOL) etc... whatever we mutually enjoy. Regularly I enjoy a night out... Dinner, dancing, bars, concerts, sporting events, comedy clubs, etc... But also enjoy spending a quiet evening at home curled up on the couch together, watching a good movie... Although, I can't remember the last time I turned the TV on. I'd rather be doing something more productive and fulfilling or just enjoying each other. I am very passionate. I love kissing. The right way to kiss a woman: Push her up against a wall, hold her arms above her head and kiss her like you mean. Optimistically looking to meet a few new friends and believing, in time, my "Best Friend" will be found along the way. Will never rush or force anything but Ultimately, looking for that one man to spend my life with. Someone who is as "head over heels" about me as I am about him as I will not settle in finding him. Of course, Chemistry and attraction is a must! Someone who will think about me as much as I think about him. The one who makes me smile just thinking about him when we're apart. The one who makes my heart race when I finally see him. I'm not expecting to find the perfect man, just one who's perfect for me. Someone who shares the same values... Honest, active, adventurous, sexual, confident, unpretentious, handsome, genuine, loving ((don't just tell me.. show me)) trustworthy, devoted, romantic, passionate, funny... sarcastic is a good one too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

My dog, Princess, is a cocker spaniel. My turtle, DJ, is a red eared slider and a 92 gallon corner fish tank in my foyer with African cichlids.

Favorite hot spots

For now... anywhere my kids want to go but if I had more "mommy" time I want to check out the roof top bars in NYC and Times Square on NYE. Is it all it's cracked up to be? Tell me what you think. Back when... OBI, Chevy's, Downtown Huntington

Favorite things

Christmas, NYC.. especially during Christmas time, My kids of course, Family is a given, Friends, reading, laughing, dancing, walking, cycling, traveling, meeting new people, getting my hands dirty with household projects

For fun

Dancing,Movies,Hockey games,Concerts,Music,Exercise,Walking,Hiking,Cycling,Swimming Bowling,Playing pool,Reading,Spending time with family and friends,Laughing,Good conversation,Meeting new people,Entertaining at home,Dining out

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Stay at home mom. My children are only young once. Enjoying it while I can.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, Irish & German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference