Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, United States | Seeking men 27-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Here I am...

In her own words

So I figured I'd give the whole match thing a shot and see how it goes...I was born and raised in Minnesota. I lived in Des Moines, IA for four years while I went to Drake, then I moved to Orlando for two years to get my MBA. Yes, I chose to move back to MN from FL because I love Minnesota and it's where my family is. I am now working in marketing for a frozen pizza brands which is actually perfect for me because I love pizza! I could probably eat it every day if it was healthier for you... That brings me to working out and playing soccer, among other sports. I am a pretty active person and like to stay busy. In the summer, I spend most of my weekends up at my family's cabin near Crosslake. I live in Uptown, so i try to get out and enjoy the lakes there too. In the winter, I love to ski and I get out to Colorado at least once a year. Even though I love living in this state, Colorado is probably one other place I would consider living. Traveling is another passion of mine. If I had an unlimited amount of money and time, I would spend most of it on traveling to new places around the world. I would say I am pretty down to earth, and have a good sense of humor. I love sarcasm and I am usually joking around. I tend to be a pretty honest person, sometimes too honest maybe. Oh and I sometimes ask a lot of questions, my friends usually make fun of me for it, but I'm just a curious person! I am looking for someone that has a good sense of humor, enjoys trying new things and visiting new places. Also someone that is driven, with good values/morals, and can get a long well with my family and friends.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Uptown (specifically Lynn Lake Area), Northeast, occasionally St. Paul, Roat Osha, Brainard area, Vail, and Costa Rica.


Drake University, Des Moines, IA

For fun

Boating at the cabin or biking/running around the lakes. Trying new restaurants and places around town. Hanging out with family and friends. Playing soccer indoors and out.

Last read

Great Gatsby



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in Marketing at a Consumer Goods Company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Drake for my undergrad, where I majored in Marketing and Accounting. Then I decided to go right to grad school, so I moved to Orlando to get my MBA at Rollins College.