
AsiaGirl9281

33 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking gentleman who will let me let my silly's out when needed...and willing to be silly with me...

In her own words

I'm friendly, kind, positive, independent, and all around sweet girl. I grew up in the Bay Area and have lived here most of my life. I love the life I have here and hope to explore it some more with someone new. I enjoy exploring new things to do and foods to eat around the Bay. I love being the t-shirt and jeans girl and occasionally the girly girl in a dress. I'm the type of person who can chill at home or go exploring the town. I enjoy my independence but also enjoy an evening at home on the couch watching a movie with someone. I'm an Americanized Chinese girl who respects the traditions of my family. I'm family oriented and enjoy spending time with them. I'm also not the average skinny Chinese girl either, I have curves and love them. Friends tell me that I'm motherly & considerate. I always make sure the company I'm with is comfortable & happy. I believe in karma and I believe that good always happens to good people. This year I've learned a balance in getting a good morning workout and still be able to go about my day. I enjoy yoga, hiking, and recently started running. My goal is to get strong enough to run a marathon one day. I know that things happen for a reason and meeting the right person takes time and when it happens it will be great. I cannot wait to meet the one who can match my wit, my sarcastic side, a gentleman who will open doors for a girl, man enough to know to stand up for his girl, and someone who is able to prove to me that there is hope in love. If you are someone who believes there is still good in the world, has hopes for a wonderful future, who is confident, passionate, seeking new adventures in life and love, has a smart intellect, I hope to hear from you soon. Note: Pics with guys are with famous musicians/ radio DJ's I've met and my gay best friend.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any pets but love dogs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Grape and Grain in San Mateo, Santana Row, Steelhead Brewery in Burlingame, Straits in Burlingame, Celia's, and BJ's in San Mateo

College

Notre Dame de Namur University, Belmont, CA

Favorite things

I like watching Haven, Warehouse 13, Law and Order SVU, Criminal Minds, and CSI. I enjoy eating Italian, Chinese, Mexican, and just about any new foods. Movie wise I enjoy watching thrillers, science fiction, comedies, romance, and action films.

For fun

During my free time I like to hang out with my friends, catch a movie, hang with my family, workout, do yoga, or go for a nice hike.

Last read

One of my best friends gave me a book series called the Sushi Series. Very cute and funny. I am now reading Dan Brown's latest book Inferno. I am excited to get into it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a great tech start up.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I'm an Americanized Chinese girl who respects my families traditions. Hoping to find someone who has respect for theirs and mine. Other is for the mixed, Asians and Caucasian. ABC's are my preference in Asians or Americanized like me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in karma, God, and that all people are born good.
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral