Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Bothell, WA, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter, and those who matter don't mind.

In her own words

I am ready to enjoy life! I've been highly responsible all of my life, but currently have fewer demands. I have been single about 5 years and have a grown daughter. I am excited to focus on having fun, laughing and new adventures; I would love someone to join me! I am originally from Southeast Texas. Even though I've lived in the Seattle area since I was a young teen, I still connect with my Southern belle past. My grandfather always adored my grandmother and made no secret of it. I love this! I am a little old fashioned in that I enjoy being treated like a lady. I really appreciate it when a man opens the car door for me, allows me to go first, or takes the initiative. One of the things most important to me is being authentic. I try to be upfront and honest; it would be refreshing to find someone who felt the same. Family/friends and personal connections are what life’s all about to me. I surround myself with people who are positive and have a passion for life. I enjoy helping others and making a difference in people’s lives. I take care of those I love. My parents say I’m their sweetest child. My passions include hiking, cycling, being with my Brittany spaniel, Zuzu, and oral hygiene instruction (yes, I’m a dork and a dental hygienist). I passionate about dancing, especially Latin dances such as Salsa and Bachata. I get way too excited about good food and drink; my family teases me! I also enjoy being active, reading a great book, or simply curling up with someone special at home and watching a movie. To me examples of a great date could be to learn something new together, then have dinner while getting to know each other better; enjoying a ferry ride, a hike or walk. I love being surprised and spontaneity. I would love to meet a guy who is fairly laid back, thoughtful, attractive (to me), intellectually stimulating, likes adventure and having fun together. I have a huge heart and am excited to find someone to share my passions and dreams with, and of course I’d love a relationship that includes mutually challenging or stimulating one another; not in a competitive way, but making each other better. Could this be you?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

My dog, Zuzu, is 9 years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Century Ballroom, Redmond Bar and Grill, Wild Ginger, quaint restaurants or bars, Pike Place Market, Hawaiian beaches, Playa del Carmen, Whistler; would LOVE to travel more.


Eastern Washington University, Cheney, WA

Favorite things

Variety of music; rock, modern, jazz, RB, alternative, blues, pop. TV: LOVED Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, and Dexter. Almond croissant from Bakery Nouveau, twilight, a good thunderstorm, sound of the ocean, hard cider with Fireball cinnamon whiskey.

For fun

Dancing, movies, cycling, hiking, jogging, walking dog, anything outdoors, concerts, happy hour, eating out, plays, great conversation, quiet nights at home; I love to try new things.

Last read

I'm in a book club, so I read a wide variety. I LOVE Pillars of the Earth, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo; recently read The Art of Hearing Heartbeats.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
I'm a Periodontal dental hygienist and I teach.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Dental hygiene from EWU.