








40 year old woman | Rowland Heights, CA, United States | Seeking men 32-39 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm a easy-going kind of girl. I enjoy the outdoors--camping, hiking, spending time with family. I have a great sense of humor and you will definitely notice my laugh. I like going out, whether it's taking my dogs to the park or going to a festival. I like to try different eateries. It doesn't matter where it is, but as long as the food is good and company are cool, I'm there. Don't get me wrong--I do love to veg out at home too from time to time. I am hard-working and a financially responsible person and would like meet someone who is likewise. I am looking for a smart, fun and genuinely sweet guy to spend time with and see where it goes. You never know, we might just click. I'm looking for that "spark". I like adventure and don't mind trying something new as long as it isn't terribly illegal. Please, no heavy drinkers and/or smokers, it will not work out. Hope to hear from you soon and good luck with your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Original Pantry is always fun to go to late at night. They have the best sourdough bread. There are also some great chinese and korean restaurants around my neighborhood. Food, music, hanging out with friends is always good.

Favorite things

I like to travel with my family as often as possible. I enjoy watching movies at home, and I always enjoy a good meal. I like to take my nephews and nieces to Disneyland whenever we get a chance. I like photography but it's hard to find film now.

For fun

Wow, there are lots of things I like to do. I like to go out with friends or my sisters. I like camping, traveling, and dining. I enjoy playing with my nieces and nephews. I have a classic car so I love driving up PCH to Ventura to visit family.

Last read

I just started "Gone with the Wind"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphics designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I am no longer a part of any organized religion.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am no longer a part of any organized religion.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Art Center College of Design, Pasadena