Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

hazel604

46 year old woman | Point Pleasant, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ultimately, I just want someone who knows which songs not to talk over.

In her own words

Hi. I haven’t quite cracked the code and figured out the best way to be successful at this online dating thing…it’s tricky out here. I’ve always been better at reading people in person, but where does one do that these days? I’m not at all embarrassed or hung-up about online dating. I’m just figuring it all out. How do you reveal enough of yourself to make someone want to take a chance? How do you know who’s being honest? Idk… It’s tricky, but it can also be fun, if you approach it with the right attitude. My thought in joining Match was that I might meet some interesting people, and eventually, hopefully, that one person who gets me. I’ve definitely met some interesting, and even very lovely people, but I still find myself searching ….When it comes to dating, it really comes down to that certain chemistry. I think it has to start with friendship, humor, and that spark, you know? Where it goes from there is anyone’s guess… I love a wide variety of music, but right now alt folk is making a run for my heart (The Head & the Heart, Ray LaMontagne, The Avett Brothers, Band of Horses, etc.). If I’m home the music is on. I also love books, and independent films, and the beach…also beer…this list isn’t necessarily in order…I like to think of myself as a work in progress. I’ve never been married, and don’t have kids. That scares some men off right away, which is a shame. I do love kids, so if you have them that’s cool. I love and cherish my friends and family, and respect any man who does the same. Can they drive you crazy? Sure. Do they make all things better? Yup. So, if you’d like to know more, send me a message. Good luck to you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to see live music and got to do a lot of that this past year. Would love to find someone who wants to join me in that. I spend time in Red Bank and Asbury Park. I'd love to do everything or nothing much at all with the right person

College

The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, Pomona, NJ

Favorite things

I have an eclectic taste in music, anything from The National to The Ramones. Favorite TV shows: The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead (I watch a lot of it with my eyes closed...). Love independent films.

For fun

Nights out with friends or family, a day at the beach or the pool, a great movie, a good book, a great concert. It's all good :)

Last read

I'm a former English major, so reading has always been one of my favorite past times. Recently read and would recommend include: Ready Player One, Broken Harbor, The Year of Magical Thinking and The Age of Miracles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
It doesn't matter what type of career you have as long as you're employed and happy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish, German, Hungarian...a United Nations kind of girl...
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college