Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Marysville, WA, United States | Seeking men 36-49 within 50 miles of Everett, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an understanding someone, who is bright, sensitive and will be there for me. I want someone, who is physically active.

In her own words

I am a woman in search of that caring someone. I am into taking care of myself physically. I enjoy hiking, swimming, dancing, biking, camping, watching documentaries, bowling, trips to the zoo, and spending time with my kids. I love to travel. I have taken my kids on road trips to San Francisco, Badlands Yellowstone, as well as trips to Hawaii. I would really love to travel to Europe. I am a registered nurse at a Seattle hospital. I have two beautiful children ages 17 and 10. I am in search of someone, who is sure of themselves. I need to be specific about this, since I have been getting responses from men much older than myself, I really need to remain within my age range by seven years either way. This is mainly because I want to have something similar to my mate and age is a vital link. I also would like to date only men, who live within 50 miles of Everett, WA, since proximity is important in a relationship. My ideal mate is one, who is looking for a friendship first that would eventually lead into a monogamous relationship and loves kids. I attend a Four Squares Gospel Church. While I enjoy having fun, I am into someone, who is relationship-ready. I am not into playboys. I love dancing, laughing, and any sporting activities. I prefer a sensitive, intelligent individual, who has verbal ability. I would prefer someone, who has a recent clean, non-criminal background. I expect the man I date to be done with his past marriage/relationship, no longer living with his ex, or infatuated with his ex. I don't expect anything out of you, that I am not myself.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a cat. A long-furred siamese cat named Mickey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Leavenworth!!! I'm not a bar-fly, but I enjoy taking in an occassional dart game or shooting pool.

Favorite things

I enjoy Mexican and Asian cuisine.

For fun

I enjoy a number of extra-curricular activities, such as camping, traveling, biking, dancing, hiking, swimming, distance running, bowling, go-karting and movie-watching. I workout every night at the Y with my children. I am very physically active!

Last read

Medical and Surgical Nursing and my Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the nursing field. I am going into my fourth quarter of nursing school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Euro-Spaniard, Native American, Dutch and Norweigian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe that Jesus Christ is my savior! I attend church every Sunday with my children. I am a part of the worship team at my church. I also volunteer, at times, as a greeter and usher.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's degree in Social Psychology and a graduate degree in Registered Nursing in progress.