Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

adoorbell213

45 year old woman | Southampton, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-50 in New York, New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
I'll tell you later
My epitath will be"What doesn't kill you makes you stronger"Think about it...I am cute,smart as a whip, sexy as hell & sometimes even funny.

In her own words

It's all about humor and perspective. If the glass is half full GREAT! If it's half empty, at least we can laugh about it. Then comes attraction. Chemistry is necessary, but it can g r o w over time. I'm more comfy the more nitty gritty I know about my guy. I like dark humor, blue humor, naughty humor, intelligent humor. I like to laugh. Life is too short not to. I like to smile and talk. I like "liking" someone. I'm genuine. I'm for realz. The whole package, maybe not the PERFECT package but maybe the perfect package for one sweet, funny, cute, kind, gentle man (his inner badboy is in check - looking for Quality NOT another notch...) I have a good heart and Im ready to open it and let someone in... Oh, boy, would you like some more cheeze with dat?! In a perfect world I meet a sweet kind passionate intelligent artistic or creative guy - who thinks I'm the bee's knees... and he's not afraid to feel that. YAY! C'mon Match, bring it! haha

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

My girl is Stella... She's a rescue who was on the "to be killed tomorrow" list in 2 states until we found each other. I'm not sure who rescued who. She may be the bestest most sweetest girl ever. I'm super loyal so she's mine for good!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am bi coastal - NY : LA. Now Eastern Long Island. Get me...? Virgin Islands - Negril - Zaca Lake... NOT a night club type. Not a bar girl. Put me in Nature and I'm happy as pie (preferably Cherry)

Favorite things

KCRW.org - LA stylee. NY does not have good radio. I like Gomez, Thomas Dolby, old rock, Miles, Coltrane, Dr Dre, Snoop Dogg, Eclectic mix - folk, rap, "alternative" , acoustic.

For fun

Coffee, movies, dinner out or in, lunch out or in, walk, talk, garden read poetry and peel grapes...to feed u as u recline. I like to nap on weekends, hang, movie, tv, chilllllll....

Last read

Naked- David Sedaris. Can't get thru it! I like Salinger, Raymond Carver, Tennessee Williams, The Alienist by Caleb Carr is a fav.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
italian russian jew - matzoh/pizza
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up in Woodstock then moved to New York's Hell's Kitchen then Hollywood then India then West Village now East End Long Island. I have alot of faith. It's been cultivated... I'm a Fine Gardener! ;-) religion, no. faith, yes. ...we'll talk!
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference