Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Lynsey_Beth

36 year old woman | Stillwater, OK, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live Laugh Love

In her own words

Be more concerned with your character than your reputation, because your character is what you really are and your reputation is merely what others think you are. - John Wooden About me . . . well, my friends would probably describe me as honest, loyal, funny, sarcastic (for sure), and usually down for about anything. I love to laugh! I have a really great job that I truly love and consider myself very lucky in that regard. I drive a LOT for my job and all I listen to is sports radio, so it drives most people crazy that have to ride with me! The Sports Animal is my favorite! lol I love most sports but am partial to OU Football, OKC Thunder Basketball, and Texas Ranger Baseball. I love doing anything outside: going to the lake, camping, four-wheeling, riding horses, or just taking a walk or run. Generally, most of my weekends are spent with family and friends, especially my four nieces and one nephew. I also like going to sport's bars and watch a game. I love to travel and want to do more of it. I like the serenity of the mountains but also love the beach! I'm 36 years old and come to realize, I am who I am, so take it or leave it. That's not to say things about me wouldn't change for the right person, but basically the core of who I am is pretty much set! :-) I am open to other's opinions and don't judge. I believe everyone is entitled to their opinion and it is NOT my place to tell them they are wrong and I am right, because in the end, no one knows! I consider myself very open minded and one of the most non-judgmental person you will ever meet. I know I do not want to be judged for the things I have done in my life, so I have no place to judge others. As far as family goes, I want a family more than anything, but I have waited this long and don't want to settle. My parents and grandparents have all been married forever and have shown me what true love is supposed to be and I will not settle for anything less. I want a baby more than anything, but have realized that that may not be in God's plan for me, and I am learning to accept that. I refuse to bring a baby into this world at any kind of disadvantage. I want her or him to be born into a loving family and have the best life ever, which is what every child deserves. I know it doesn't always work out that way, but if that's the way I go into it, hopefully with God on my side, it will work out!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I am not really into the bar scene, but when I do go out, I usually go the The 19th Hole or Outlaws. But I would prefer a more low-key place with live music. But nothing beats sitting on your back porch with a glass of wine and just relaxing.

College

Northwestern Oklahoma State University, Alva, OK

Favorite things

Watching and attending sporting events. I love being on a boat on the lake and a good bonfire. And, who doesn't enjoy dinner with a glass of wine and conversation. One thing I really want to get into is flea marketing and redoing furniture!

For fun

I love OU sports, especially football! I go to games every chance I get. I also love the OKC Thunder and go to those games a lot as well. I like to be outside as much as possible. I love to hang out with my family any chance I get.

Last read

The Lone Survivor and The Chip and Joanna Gaines from Fixer Upper book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently the community liaison and marketer for Judith Karman Hospice.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Faith is so important to me. Without God at the head of a relationship, it will not work.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith is so important to me. Without God at the head of a relationship, it will not work.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have been in healthcare for a very long time and I love it. I know that this is where God wants me to be for now.