
nai917

28 year old woman | Lee's Summit, MO, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only get one life and one chance to live, so look it in the eye and make the best of it!

In her own words

My name is Chinese and means beautiful flower abounding in joy... And that is what I try to do in life. I am a hard working young woman who knows what I want in life and wont stop until i get it. I am very career driven but still know how to have fun. I moved to Topeka for my career... I own a restaurant here in town. I have been living in Topeka, Ks for the last 3 years for work but I've finally gotten a chance to take over a busier restaurant and it's bringing me back to the Kansas City metro area, Independence, Mo to be exact. Couldn't be more excited. I would like to meet someone and see where things go. I like a good challenge and going out on a whim and seeing where I end up. I am very adventerous and enjoy anything and everything outdoors. (Ok maybe not everything, I really hate bugs and spiders ;-)) I try not to dwell on negative things, for it only makes matters worse... Plus you never know who may be falling in love with your smile... I have a HUGE heart and an even bigger smile. Those close to me would say I am a kind-hearted, caring person with a big personality. I set out to please people and keep them laughing, even if it means I have to be the bunt of the jokes. My family and friends and my 3 dogs are extremely important to me. I would do anything for them! I am willing to try just about anything once. I love adventure and the outdoors but at the same time love being a home bodied from time to time. I am looking for a guy that can keep up with me. Someone who has a great sense of humor and can handle my jokes and spit them back at me. I want to meet people who are independent and are career driven as well and who are not afraid of a hard working woman who supports herself. I am here to find Mr. Right. I want someone who can love me for me and show the respect that woman deserves. I can't stand that "Hey shorty, can I get yo number" crap. One, I'm 5'10 so dont call me shorty and two have a little more respect for me as a black female and maybe we can talk. I want to be with someone who communicates well, has moral beliefs and can be honest with me, even if it may hurt me. I am a Christian and follow my faith. It is a part of me and I won't let it go. I am big on being healthy and living a good life. I currently compete in powerlifting competitions and have somehow convinced myself to run the Tough Mudder again. Having a training buddy would be great :) I want to constantly surround myself by positive people. I hate those that are constantly being "Debbie Downers" I have to put up with enough of those at work. Powerful and Positivity!!! Anything else you want to know.. Just ask! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I am a huge dog lover! I currently have three dogs and those are my kiddos. They are all too cute for their own good.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Texas or Colorado takes the top of the list.

College

Johnson County Community College, Overland Park, KS

Favorite things

I have a huge love for dogs. Spending time with mine is very important. I also love music and I might be a reality show junkie. Watching a beautiful sunset is probably one of my favorit things in life. Gummybears and flowers are my weaknesses...

For fun

I am a social butterfly so I am up to try just about anything at least once. But with the crazy job I have, I don't mind a calm evening with a movie and a glass of wine either. I love throwing down in the kitchen and I am a HUGE pro football fan!

Last read

I am currently reading Working Stiff



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
The restaurant industry is my passion.. I love my job and enjoy the challenge it gives me every day. I moved to Topeka to follow my dream and I am now the proud owner of the Outback Steakhouse there.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Through God all things are possible.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I graduated from Johnson County Community College with 2 degrees in Food and Beverage Management and Hotel and Lodging Management. My goals after that were to move to Texas and get a degree in Culinary Arts too but Outback got me first.