
ExploringDarlin

35 year old woman | Abbotsford, BC, CAN | Seeking men 32-40

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
ready for adventure...

In her own words

I was born in a beautiful hot part of the world in a hospital that is on the Golden Mile Beach.. if you have any idea which country and city you get bonus points! If not just ask ;-) Due to where I'm originally from I tend to love the following: dry humour, wine, sunshine, a really good braai (BBQ), rugby(Springboks in particular but only really watch during RWC), Soccer/Football (world cup mainly) Last year I returned to BC after several years of living abroad. I'm happy at home or out exploring. Right now life is fairly low key as I'm working on a few goals. I plan on traveling a lot more in the future. If the opportunity to live abroad comes up I'd probably be up for it! Single life has been good; however, through life's journeys it'll be nice to meet someone to share life with. Someone with a sense of humour who is comfortable at home relaxing as he is out on an adventure... a partner in crime (cliche..I know!) and build a solid friendship with first as I'm in no rush. Chemistry is a must, I'm not a nun! As I'm a fairly open easy going person... I prefer a happy peaceful life and I'm REALLY not interested in drama. If you know the difference between: There / Their /They're and Your / You're that would be great! For activities and adventures... I'd like to think I'm open enough to be up for anything, or at least will give it a shot.. you don't know until you try, right? Some of the thrills and adventures I've tried before were fun, others terrified me more than I thought they would!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Thailand, Boreno, Australia, SAfrica, Taiwan.. basically anywhere with a nice beach and good waves will get my attention!

Favorite things

I'm not hugely into nightclubs but I do love to turn the music up and dance! Love Mediterranean food and cultures that not only have good food by zest for life.

For fun

Not much free time, but when I do I like to socialize with family and friends, read a book from cover to cover, photography, listen to music, get out and explore

Last read

Aleph by Paulo Coelho & We Bought a Zoo by Benjamin Mee



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Internet Marketing and Social Media
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, SA..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Communications