
HappyHeart3636

44 year old woman | Jericho, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-59 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know...

In her own words

I'm a petite, green-eyed lady, with a wicked sense of humor and zest for life, fun and travel. I’m lighthearted, funny, down-to-earth, and get along well with just about anyone. I appreciate the many small pleasures of life, as well as the finer things. You’ll find that I smile easily and that I’m affectionate, spontaneous, adventurous and fun to be around. I’m a creative thinker with an open mind and a bit of a bohemian at heart. I’d like to meet a special man who loves to laugh, play and explore as much as I do, and who’s also looking for someone really special to enjoy life with. I admire a man who’s well-loved and respected by his friends and family. Integrity should be important to you. There’s nothing more attractive to me than intelligence, kindness, confidence and the ability to see the humor in life. I hope that – like me – you’re happy with your life and know that a loving, exciting, romantic relationship would add that extra dash of joy and happiness. Together, we can have a blast – even if we’re just hanging out, snuggling in close together on a rainy or snowy Sunday morning, or giggling over an inside joke. As long as we can smile and enjoy each other’s company, doing anything together can be romantic and fun. We’re both thoughtful and caring…and are supportive, devoted and loving friends and partners. Hopefully, we can learn from each other and grow together. I think you’ll like my fun disposition and positive outlook and I look forward to being your cheerleader and biggest fan. We both love romance, touch and affection…a lot. If you share my passion for fun, laughter and good times, email me and we can get to know each other and see where it may take us. Maybe we can share some new adventures together with smiles along the way. Life is great, but perhaps the best is yet to come...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals

Favorite hot spots

Travel is my passion, so there are many. I especially love Italy (where living well is an art), as well as London, Amsterdam, Australia and California...though I still think that NYC is the greatest city in the world.

Favorite things

Loved ones, affection/touch, laughter, candlelight, sunsets, smell of the sea/sound of lapping waves, things that excite the senses, foreign markets, fine hotels, a calm center, places to explore, comfy bed/pillows, yummy food, new passport stamps.

For fun

I genuinely appreciate many things...meeting interesting people and sharing thought-provoking conversations; music (especially live); new adventures; being in and around clear blue water; and being anywhere with friends.

Last read

Far too many to mention! I usually have a stack of books next to my bed with topics ranging from self-improvement and philosophy to exercise, travel, the Sunday NYT Crossword and much more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
JD