
Brittwill86

28 year old woman | Windsor, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hiring! The Boyfriend position - inquire within

In her own words

My name is Brittany I am 26 years old. I am very mature and independent. I love and know LOTS of music! Music is my life. I DJ sometimes on the side. I don't mind going out the odd time, but sometimes staying in is a good thing too. I am very big on family. Trust and honesty are a big thing with me as well. I enjoy going to concerts, I have been to A LOT and I love checking out local bands. I love to laugh (who doesn't) and I like to make people laugh. (I'm told I'm pretty funny) I'm the type of girl you can bring home to "mom". I'm very independent and have been at the young age of 16. I'm pretty mature. Everything I own I had to work hard for and never got things handed to me on a silver platter and I am appreciative and proud of that. Looking for someone who shares the same values and morals as me. My closest friends would say I am very funny, honest & caring.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Cats are cute as kittens, but I just don't like them as pets. I like dogs, but they are also a lot of work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel more. I like going to check out local in my hometown, karaoke is fun as well

Favorite things

Favorite Musicbands: The Script, The Afters, Marron 5, Nicki Minaj, Rihanna, Gavin DeGraw etc I like pretty much all kindstypes of music. Not technohouse though, screaming stuff TV shows: Big Bang Theory, Supernatural, One Tree Hill

For fun

I have a pretty decent collection of DVD's probably over 200, I love music. I like going to sporting events, but I don't like watching them on t.v., concerts are fun too

Last read

Ellen Degeneres, Anne Rule, (I don't have much time to read)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I was working at a Day Care for 10 years, until our center closed. I am going back to school Fall of 2013
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference