Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Niskayuna, NY, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles of Schenectady, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Geeky Wine Lover

In her own words

I find myself at that point in life where everyone around me is moving on.. engagements, marriage, children... and I'm still the same. I've spent many years without someone in my life. I've met a lot of really interesting and cool people during my journey, but I haven't quite found someone I really connect with yet. And some days that just sucks. I have a great group of friends and a small family that I am very close with. I would do anything for them. I am loyal, kind, and hard working. I am social, and sarcastic, and at times can be a bit competitive. I don't think I can really accurately describe myself here to give you a good picture of the type of person I am. Health is very important to me. If you don't take care of yourself then I won't be interested. I am a vegetarian by nature, and I cook vegan for myself. It's kept me healthy and nobody is going to make me change that. You need to be open minded about food. I don't care if you eat meat or dairy and you don't have to be vegetarian or vegan. I just won't be cooking you a steak dinner anytime soon ;) A few of my interests include: wine, tea, eating out, spending quality time with friends and family, cooking, tv shows, and the occasional video game. I do enjoy the outdoors, but my interests really lie elsewhere. I am looking for someone who shares at least a few of my interests. I'm ambitious and am looking for someone who is as career orientated as I am. I want someone who is understanding- my job is demanding, and I work a lot during the summer and fall months. I also am looking for someone who isn't too needy. I am very independent and like having time to myself. I hope to find someone who also appreciates time apart as much as they appreciate time together. If any of this sounds good to you, then send me a message. :)

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Finger Lakes Wine Country, local wineries, local restaurants in Schenectady and Saratoga


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

I love all kinds of TV shows. I spend a lot of my free time watching various shows. My favorite foods are all vegetarian- but don't worry! I don't care if you are vegetarian or not. For me it was never a choice, I just prefer to not eat meat.

For fun

In my free time I like to go to the movies, read, wine taste, and play video games. I'm also very into cooking and spend a lot of my free time making delicious things for my friends and family.

Last read

Golden Son. Bonus points if you know what book series that is!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I used to supervise two labs for an environmental testing laboratory company. Now I'm a Project Manager. Management has been a challenge but I've loved every minute of it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a B.S in Cell and Molecular Biology from Binghamton University.