
cmf1986

28 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a best friend and then maybe something more.

In her own words

Hi, my name is Carlee, I am very new to living in Fort Collins. I have a full time job working as a vet tech. I love animals, and managed to make a career out if it. I currently have 2 dogs and a cat of my own. I am outgoing, sarcastic and always up for a good time- especially if it is anything outdoors, fishing, hiking, skiing, and camping are some of my favorites- though sitting back on the grass and watching the stars with someone special just might be my favorite. I like to consider myself relatively low maintenance. I am more comfortable at the park in a t-shirt or hoodie and jeans then at a party in heels. Not saying I don't ever dress up, just prefer to be comfortable and outdoors. I am looking for someone who is smart, equally outgoing, and has a sense if humor coupled with a touch of sarcasm. I tend to have a witty sense of humor and someone to banter back and forth with on occasion is a big plus! My ideal match would be someone with strong hands that is willing to get them dirty when the need arises. I am a country girl at heart so someone with an appreciation of wide open spaces-farms, mountains, the open road I don't judge as long as there is no roof over my head and no walls boxing me in. Ideally my match would be interested in traveling, be willing to try new experiences and be willing to laugh and have fun. I'm always game for getting out, trying something new and making a memory, even if it doesn't always end up like in the movies:) Some questions that I'd love to hear your answer to: 1. Describe your favorite day in the recent past, what did you do, who were you with, why did you pick that day as your favorite? 2. What is your most embarrassing childhood story? 3. What brings you to Colorado and how long do you see yourself living here?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am very new to Fort Collins but I am enjoying the exploration. So far I think my favorite bar is Trailhead, I like the atmosphere and they have cheap drinks, though I'm up for trying just about anything!

College

Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

I love me some margaritas. My favorite tv shows include Greys Anatomy, anything on USA network, and football (Pro- Broncos, College- Kansas State Wildcats!). My favorite music is country, though I'm a sucker for any live music.

For fun

I love being outside, I take my dogs to the park regularly and very much enjoy swimming, fishing and hiking. I love traveling- recently Nashville and Nicaragua have been my travel destinations.

Last read

American Sniper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a Kansas State University Graduate and Bleed Purple to the core! I do intend on returning to school as CSU for a masters program, likely starting in Fall of 2014.