Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Kirkwood, MO, United States | Seeking men 34-50 within 30 miles of Saint Louis, MO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
fun and flirty

In her own words

Enoying life with little expectations, just living and seeing what it brings. I do hope to one day meet a man that doesn't want to spend the rest of his life without me in it, a man who regards me differently than others in his life - his #1. I am not necessarily looking for a fairy tale, just hoping for that 'best friend, love of my life' thing...eventually. I am a very positive and motivating person. I am conservative in my opinions and traditional in my morals and values. I am somewhat opinionated – I hate to admit that, but I can - but I am very open to and respectful of others opinions. I enjoy - and NEED - good, intelligent, adult conversation. And, let's talk about your stuff AND my stuff. I would like to think that someone can't wait to discuss his day with me and hear about mine; someone who walks through the door and can't wait to sit down and shut the rest of the world off for me... this means you might have to turn your phone off some, it's ok!! I promise it will be well worth it. Not looking to be your play toy, random hookup or benefits package, I deserve better than that. If that's your game, find another player.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a Yorkipoo puppy, Bella, she is a great source of unconditional love! Should have gotten a sweet puppy like her years ago! She is living with my parents in Arkansas now, miss having her company.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I travel for work, it is my favorite part of my job! I love making new friends and finding great new places to visit!


Arkansas Tech University, Russellville, AR

Favorite things

I am a true "Friends" fan, I have always really enjoyed the show and like to escape there for 30 minutes a day, when I can. As an adult, I have learned that I enjoy all music. I love a Mexican fiesta or a romantic Italian dinner.

For fun

I love all types of music and activities and am open to doing and learning new things. I enjoy a good movie or an exciting ball game. College football, especially SEC, is my favorite. I love all football, and baseball, and STL Blues hockey.

Last read

I love to read and do a lot of on planes as I am traveling for work. Especially love to read a good book then see the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for an environmental services company. I have been in the industry since shortly after graduating college. I am very career driven, passionate about hard work and enjoy what I do. I travel a lot for work, my favorite part of my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Daddy was Air Force, Mom stayed home with the kids when we were young. Blessed with a great attentive and supportive family.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Raised Southern Baptist. My Faith is very important to me. Without God in a relationship, it will fail. Learned this the hard way, will not make that mistake again.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference