
iTzHurLeeNah

26 year old woman | Waukegan, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live the Life you Love... Love the Life you Live.

In her own words

Young Jamaican-American female. Full of culture and aware of others. I'm easy to get along with and would like to meet someone who is also. I admire honesty. I see no color, and I do my best not to judge others before I get to know them. I LOVE TO DANCE, REGGAE, CALYPSO, BACHATA, CUMBIA, MERENGUE, SALSA, ect. I'm Caribbean, It's on my nature, in my BLOOD !! lol . If you can't/don't dance... Sorry, don't bother.. I also LOVE to cook, and I mean really cooking, not ramen noodles or hard-boiled eggs. If a woman cannot cook she should be ashamed of herself honestly, I mean who will feed your children, your husband, yourself?!!. I was raised to cook and clean, but I'm still up to date in this so called world .. so being pregnant and barefoot is not my style.. I love to meet new people and try new things.. This is new, sooooo I'm giving it a try. There is also a difference between arrogance, and confidence. If you don't know the difference, don't bother. Confidence is attractive, so if success. I'm not superficial, but looks are important in any relationship. LET IT BE KNOWN. I DO HAVE CHILDREN, BUT I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A NEW FATHER FOR THEM ... THEY ALREADY HAVE ONE. SO DON'T LET ME BEING A MOTHER ALARM YOU, AND SCARE YOU AWAY (:

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Not a big traveler, but I definitely have plans to visit Jamaica and South America

Favorite things

Huge Underworld junkie, love video games, and going to the movies. Hate horror movies, who pays to be scared sh%tless?

For fun

Love being with my three beautiful daughters, and working two jobs. A lot of my time is occupied so that's why I'm here.

Last read

One Hot Summer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial
I am a medical biller in a medical billing company. I'm the person who calls you to pay your medical bills and makes sure your insurance is paying what they should be paying. I also serve part-time in a local kids restaurant and I LOVE IT.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Father is from Jamaica, mother is from Lousiana. So You KNOW I can cook. lol. My girls are also half latina, so I had to learn to cook spanish food as well.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
State certified Medical Biller and a Coder