Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

sammy2577

31 year old woman | Port Charlotte, FL, United States | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Are you ready of the journey?

In her own words

Thoughtful, easy-going, and caring woman, ready to meet that down to earth, fun-loving, and loyal man who could keep me smiling all day long. Hey everyone, my name is Jessica, and I am all about living each and every day to the absolute fullest here in Punta Corda, Florida. Most days of the week you could find me working as a Kennel Technician at an animal shelter. As someone who is extremely passionate about animals, and strives to make a difference in this world, this has without a doubt been an amazing and fulfilling path for me. What could possibly be better? Well, perhaps a date with a handsome gentleman… Wink… Wink… ☺ So what is a typical day with me like? So glad you asked! Spend some time with me and you may find yourself paddle boarding at the beach (hope you could swim!), hopping on the boat for a day of fishing (you may be bait on here, but can you catch a fish!), volunteering for those in need (bonus points for any man with a heart of gold!), catching a great movie (any fellow horror buffs out there?), working on my garden (take notes on those flowers boys! :P), or just exploring a new area with some good company, having some great conversation, and maybe even discovering a new restaurant. Any suggestions? Unless of course, you are brave enough to try my latest recipe… With that said, as much as I do enjoy being outdoors, sometimes being indoors with the right person can be just as great, if not better. Whether we are learning to cook a new meal together, cuddling up to a great movie, or just sitting around and laughing for hours, being with the right person is always a good time. So who is the right person for me? I’m ready to meet that hard-working, easy-going guy, who accepts people for who they are, and is nothing short of a best friend. I should also mention that being an animal lover is a must, we are a packaged deal! ☺ At this point in my life, I have had many amazing experiences, but feel as if I am just getting started with the next great phase of my life. While my next big goals in life will be to continue growing my career and helping those in need, perhaps my biggest goal will be to find someone to join me on the journey. The question is, are you that person??

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have three dogs.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorit hot spot.

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to all kinds of music, but I don't like rap or heavy metal. Going places and trying new kinds of food.

For fun

I enjoy the outdoor's so on my free time I like to go Paddle Boarding, or any outdoor activities, spending time with family, cooking, going to the movies, or travaling to see new places.

Last read

Waking up in Heaven, My Mother's Secret



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college