Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

FlowerRAF323

40 year old woman | Issaquah, WA, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Free smiles...willing to give and receive!

In her own words

I am a cheerful, optimistic, life-loving person; confident and intelligent; patient and kind. I love my job, and am also involved in many activities outside my work environment. I play the piano, I love to travel (long trips, short trips, road trips, train, plane, etc.!), I'm involved in my church, and I am a regular curler at a local curling club. I enjoy going out to eat with friends, going to the movie or staying in with a DVD. I enjoy a wide variety of things, from baseball to reading; photography to roller coasters! I don't get out all that much, even though I'd like to. Seattle and the surrounding area has a lot to offer that I haven't had a chance to see yet, even though I've lived here for almost 15 years. I am hoping to find a relationship with someone who becomes my best friend. Someone I can talk to for long periods of time, or just sit quietly with and yet feel totally comfortable (at "home"). I know that chemistry is important, so I am looking for an initial "something special", but I do know that there's a deeper chemistry that tends to grow and build on the initial spark the more you get to know somebody. I'm looking forward to finding someone that I can cuddle up with on the couch, that will give me a hug when I've had a bad day, and won't expect me to always be the one to do the cooking and cleaning without any help. I do enjoy cooking, especially when it's for more than just 1 person...but it's nice to be the person appreciating the cooking, too! :) I hope to find someone who also loves to travel and also loves to go to baseball games, or at least likes them enough to go with me periodically! Someone who will share his interests with me and introduce me to something new, and someone who will also want to learn something new from me. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel as much as I can. I love Washington, DC, Hawaii, ...actually, I have really enjoyed every trip I've taken and have been to 45 states and 13 countries on 4 continents, and I can't wait to do more traveling with someone!

College

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Music--I like just about anything other than heavy metal and rap TV--I don't watch much, but love NCIS, Amazing Race, and a few others...but mostly on DVD. Food--Indian, Italian, practically anything with Chicken... :)

For fun

enjoy going to baseball games, read, scrapbooking, out to eat with friends, play the piano...I could go on and on. I enjoy a wide variety of things, and what I choose to do can depend on who I'm with as well as the weather and my mood at the time :)

Last read

I read a lot more during the summer than I have time to during the school year! My most recent read was "Wild" by Cheryl Strayed. A true-story of courage, inspiration and faith on the Pacific Crest Trail. I highly recommend it-couldn't put it down



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach High School Physics, and absolutely love my job--I have great colleagues, great classes, and am at a great school. I really feel lucky to be where I am and to get to teach an interesting subject every day!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Minnesota, I have mainly Norwegian, German, and Swiss heritage, with a couple others mixed in, too :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me, and I have a wonderful church family. I have always attended an ELCA Lutheran church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference