Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

peacelily884

30 year old woman | Centereach, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Reach for the stars, over the fence, World Series kind of thing

In her own words

I'm a hippie at heart, extremely caring and loving, and always looking to make the best of any situation. I love my animals and need someone who also has a passion for furry creatures. I would like to meet a guy that is mature but still likes to be silly at times. I grew up with 3 brothers so I've always been able to get along with guys better than girls. Maybe that's my problem? I ditch high heels and mini skirts at the club most of the time for flip flops, sweats and a good tackle/wrestle match =) I feel like these sites have made it easier to know what I am NOT looking for, HA. Some of that includes anyone with a picture that's lifting up their shirt, and people who do not know the correct use of there,their,they're,to,too and two =) you live in America, be a little educated!! I have tattoos and plan to get more. Oddly enough though, I've yet to date anyone with more than one, kinda weird since I have many. I'm not a fan of cigarettes or people that are brainwashed by religion. Do to others as you would like done to yourself, there, that's my religion. Instead, I enjoy natural herbs and remedies to cope with the everyday stressors of life while discussing life's taboo subjects =) I'm sick of dating, I'm sick of attending countless parties/ weddings alone. I just want my other half already. I believe in that magical kind of love and I'm not stopping until I find it. Otherwise, you can just call me the crazy cat lady ; D

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

4 cats, 1 dog and a rat named Mr.Bob Marley, haha can ya handle it?

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

Love movies- Departed, Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure, Along Came Polly-- I like older movies better, MUSIC- concerts!! Festivals!! Went to Bonnaroo for the first time last year and had a blast!! Tom Petty, Dispatch, OAR, Red Hot Chili Peppers

For fun

Watching movies (anything from City of God to Teen Witch), listening to music (I could not live without it), Squeezing my animals ;o)

Last read

He's Just Not That Into You (HA)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a licensed veterinary technician ( I LOVE MY JOB- I get to play with animals all day long)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religion is a cult that causes war. Ideas and beliefs should be discussed not preached.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
SUNY Suffolk- Lib Arts AAS SUNY Delhi- Veterinary Technology AAS