
bizchix

43 year old woman | Homewood, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-60 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
BIZCHIX!

In her own words

Hello gentlemen im open to meeting men of all mature ages that interest me. I believe love has no color, and i have zero tolerance for crap and game. you must have set limits in life you only live once. i believe in chemistry,maturity and physical attraction which is the start of a friendship. i want a guy who is kind and very upfront about himself in the begining. as long as he has a good spirit and like to have fun i think we will be cool. I like to meet someone whom want friendship first and getting to know each other. if your looking for a one night stand or some one to shack up with or ask for money favors im not that GIRL. from time to time i ride my motorcycle. besides working my hobby is going to storage,police and antiques auctions to look for treasures. i like walks in the park,going to plays or comedy shows and playing in the snow. i want to have fun with a respectful charming person who has a good sense of humor and loves family,keeps his nails clean and dont have stinky feet and of course believes jesus is lord!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

i dont have any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

mall of america for the weekend! michigan avenue exclusive shops. espn zone, the W for drinks and dancing. business networking online and in person.

College

South Suburban College, South Holland, IL

Favorite things

my bracelet from pandora"s that i lost, i still miss it so much and the money i spent for it.

For fun

i like going to the spa! and cuddling up to a good book. going to storage and car auctions in illinois!

Last read

my last read was act like a lady,think like a man



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
i work for an advertising business!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
the blacker the berry the sweeter the juice!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Im a member of paster bill winston ministries in forest park illinois, which all nationalities attend. we believe jesus is lord!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
my education is in business manangement!