
victoraivng

47 year old woman | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
it's all a gamble I guess...

In her own words

I am passionate about current events, politics, dancing, enjoying what life has to offer, and trying not to sweat the small stuff. Much of the time it feels like I'm walking a balance between not losing spontaneity, jumping in head-first, and taking time to notice and appreciate the subtle things in life that can be easily missed. I am constantly striving to make healthier choices, while at the same time savoring moderated indulgences. I make a living as a nurse, working in a very fast-paced and challenging critical care unit, so I absolutely take advantage of "down-time", even if it's slightly on the side of navel-gazing.... Looking for genuine, sincere connections -- whatever form that takes: conversation, discussion, and not excluding side-splitting laughter, commenting on the absurdities of everyday life and the mundane.... *** yep: profiles without photos (of yourself!) will be completely disregarded. ***

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

of course, ANYWHERE beyond the border, whichever border that is... oh! and with an ocean and sandy beach! In town, within the border: Natt Spill, The Weary, Mickey's ...under this here tree....

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

My son, friends/family, quoting Andy Borowtiz; live music, Jazz, Latin-jazz, Salsa, Samba in all forms; Bill Evans, Etta James, Alicia Keys, OutKast, Common, David Bowie, Earth Wind&Fire, Vivaldi, Bach, Lecuona, Gardel. Kale, spinach, and peas

For fun

Dancing Samba; Learning to play the flute a la Herbie Mann (kinda) Navel-gazing Being spontaneous Procrastinating Rousing rabble

Last read

Milan Kundera: The Book of Laughter and Forgetting; John Sayles: A moment in the Sun Match.com: some dude's profile Others: Julia Alvarez, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Gogol, Bulgakov, Maya Angelou, Zora Neale Hurston, Pablo Neruda, Howard Zinn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
part Cuban-Puerto Rican; other side is North American; * that really should be "LatinA" as I have not switched genders from the top of this profile to here... cmon match . com!!
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference