Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Huntersville, NC, United States | Seeking men 33-43 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In her own words

My friends would say I'm fun, easy going, thoughtful, kind and a little quirky. I recently went into business for myself and I am enjoying the freedom from corporate life. A smile is always on my face, even on the bad days. I am very confident and comfortable with myself and my life. I really don't mind drinking alone (my wit does seem wasted at times when I don't have anyone to share it with.) I am a strong woman, and can be strong headed at times.I need someone who can take that In stride, let me make mistakes, be there to pick me up and laugh with me when It's over. I have a 5yr old daughter. She is loads of fun, but as you can imagine, she keeps me busy. I am looking for someone who understands that she is part of the package. Eventually, you will have to build a healthy relationship with her. I do have a lot of support and help in my life, so I get to enjoy my free time. I am very career minded and focused. I'm not a workaholic, but need for someone to understand the balance that I have going on between family, career and social life! It's a good balance, but at times can be a delicate one. I'm a huge sports fan and am not ashamed to say, I bet a little. Green Bay Packers, Boston Red Sox, Boston Bruins, Georgia Bulldogs, Arsenal to name a few.. Discovered Lacrosse last summer, I'm hooked. When I'm not working or mothering, I am always ready to play and have fun, I love to be outdoors, and take every chance I can to get there. I love craft beer, good bourbon and fine wine and nothing makes me happier than finding a way to pair them with good food. What am I looking for? I'd like to meet someone that shares my interests, is a little spontaneous and is willing to try new things. I love to talk, but I am also a good listener. I desire intelligent conversation, but like someone who also knows how to talk nonsense! Let's be honest, attraction is a must. I am looking for someone who shares my interests, but also has their own interests ( I like my alone time too) Sense of humor is also a must, I can be a little sarcastic and witty. Not everyone can handle that. Ultimately, I want someone to partner with in this insane world. Someone to cook with, laugh with, play with, dream with, talk to and someone to help keep my toes warm at night. Isn't that what we all need

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Adopted a pup for my daughter in Feb. Not what I'm used to, but watching them play together is worth it.

Favorite hot spots

Brickhouse Tavern, Cork & Cask, Wooden Vine, All American Pub, DBC, my house (best bourbon, beer and wine selection out of all of them). I love the ocean- anything tropical for me. Boston, Chicago, Indy. In Charlotte- NODA, Southend, local breweries.

Favorite things

I am a serious sports fan! Enjoy spending time out doors, and I love the water. I play disc golf almost every weekend. Don't watch a whole lot ot TV. I Like a good book when I get some quiet time. Food and wine are a passion and I love to cook

For fun

I love a good ball game anytime (live or tv). My free time is usually spent outdoors. I like golfing, hiking, boating, diving, and snorkeling. I attend wine & beer dinners as often as I can and enjoy pairing great drinks with great food.

Last read

Last books I read were Outlier's and Titan: The Life of John D. Rockefeller. I also enjoy war history and for fun, anything Clive Cussler (I own every Dirk Pitt novel)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I just opened a catering and special event company in the Lake Norman area. And yes, I look really good in a chef coat!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral