
linden329

37 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Soul searching...

In her own words

I’m a pretty down-to-earth girl who most enjoys being around people who are also genuine and real. At my core I am a caretaker and a total softie, however certainly don't struggle to either form or share my opinions. My work is with young kids and I am grateful to have found that perfect fit. My hope is to find someone who also enjoys their work and is, at least to some extent, passionate about and inspired by what they do everyday. Family is very important to me and because not a single member of my family has chosen to live in Colorado as I have, I've been lucky to find an amazing family of friends out here. I love getting outside – much of what I do is planned for and around my dog, Noa. She is a sweet border-collie mix who definitely keeps me moving. Without her, I enjoy being on my road bike - ideally with friends pedaling toward a cold beer. I love trying new restaurants and frequenting my favorites, but also enjoy hanging in, cooking up something new and tasty. Definitely at least part home-body. I'm looking for someone who is, more than anything, kind. I believe that if someone is kind to others, they are also good with themselves and have, if by luck or intention, surrounded themselves in life with people who are also kind. I find self-awareness, open-mindedness and a quiet confidence very attractive qualities. I’d like to pair off with someone who is honest with others and honest with themselves; someone who values the relationships in their life. A good sense of humor, one that also brings out mine, would be great. I have a sarcastic side and most importantly I can laugh at myself – hope you can too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like my coffee from Buzz Cafe and Z Cuisine is a treat. I enjoy all kinds of food and, as a result, find places like steak houses kind of boring. I love a good neighborhood bar. Would the Denver Public Library count as a hot spot? I go often.

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Favorite thing? Roadtripping between Denver and Michigan with my pup, which I do at least a couple times each year. Whether driving east or west, I'm heading toward one of the two places I consider home.

For fun

My ideal, fun day is getting into the mountains for a hike or ride and then settling into beers and a good meal with friends to follow. Tastes best when you've earned it.

Last read

I'm a social worker and tend to read a lot for work. I also love to listen to audiobooks and am currently listiening to Far from the Tree.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference