Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Gr8KateF

37 year old woman | Du Bois, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to town!

In her own words

I've got a lot going for me and I am just missing the right guy! Mostly, I love to laugh and make others laugh. My whole family is funny to the point where it is sometimes competitive. The Improv in Pittsburgh was one of my primary hang outs when I lived there. Love to cook, bake and try new recipes on a weekly basis. I also enjoy trying restaurants, particularly Mexican, Italian and steakhouses. I am incredibly lucky in that I love my job! It provides the daily opportunity to make a difference in someone's life, to meet lots of people and to continually learn. It's a good feeling to know that I am right where I belong. It took a while but the journey has been well worth it. My spare time is spent doing all types of active things and since I don't watch TV, it seems that I have a ton of time for adventures. I am looking for someone who makes me laugh, think and look forward to our next conversation. I would strive to do the same.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I've always had at least 1 dog while growing up. I would like to get another one sometime soon!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have not traveled too much. Hope to see the Grand Canyon someday and go cliff diving at some point, too. I enjoy being in the woods, by the water, or on a porch swing.

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

How I Met Your Mother, walks, bike rides, playing board games and cards, cooking and baking, crafts, watching the Steelers, Pirates and Penguins, mowing the grass, my family, and best of all, my job as an audiologist!

For fun

I love to read, dine out, go for walks, and do anything that is interesting and free. I spend a lot of time keeping in touch with friends that are scattered mostly in the Northeast.

Last read

I lovelovelove books! Too many different ones to share but right now I am reading about sales and marketing since that is one aspect of my job and I am not yet confident in it. But I read anything I can get my hands on, even the cereal box!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just went to school for a really long time, that's all!