
gneel1125

31 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you out there?

In her own words

I am a gamer by nature, but love to get outside as well. I am wanting to do more traveling, and someone to do that with would be wonderful. I am very family oriented and enjoy spending time with my friends. I have a year old English Mastiff that goes by the name Tifa. She is a blasty blast to have around. I have been trying to get her out hiking a little more often, but she's a little shy. I like to think that I'm a good woman. I am a very giving person in a relationship and that has gotten me hurt quite often. I like to treat everyone like I want to be treated. I am very honest and try to be as open as possible with anyone I encounter. I absolutely love to laugh, so it's always a plus when a man can make me laugh. I am currently going back to school to get my Accounting degree. I just started the summer semester and so far, it seems promising. I have 2 years left of school, and then I plan on taking a break, then going for my masters. It's a journey, but one I am looking forward to completing. I enjoy getting outside as much as possible. I love to hike, bike, play softball, shoot (although I've never been hunting in Alaska). I'm down for pretty much anything. I enjoy trying things that I've never done before. I'm 90% sure I'm going to try skydiving by the end of the summer. My biggest fear is of falling. I am a firm believer that we should confront our fears, otherwise, how do we know we can overcome them if we are ever faced with them in our lives? I am looking forward to getting to know someone and sharing my life with him. If you can make me laugh, enjoy travelling, love dogs, and don't mind getting your butt kicked in COD, you're my type of man. I am pretty shy at first, but like I said, I will answer any question I'm presented with as openly and honestly as I am able.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 10 month old English Mastiff named Tifa. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Bear Tooth, Moose's Tooth, Humpy's.. basically anywhere with a decent amount of microbrews on tap.

College

University of Alaska Anchorage, Anchorage, AK

Favorite things

Movies, almost all music, The Walking Dead, other girlie shows, Call of Duty, Mexican food is my favorite,

For fun

I love watching movies, and video games. Hiking, ATV'ing, pretty much anything outside is good. I love to travel and plan on doing lots more of it. :)

Last read

I like reading historical fiction. The last book I read was Pope Joan by Donna Woolfolk Cross. Excellent book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference