
rea131

46 year old woman | Wantagh, NY, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for butterflies....enough said.

In her own words

My name is Andrea, I'm 44, single, never been married - would like to be but I guess I haven't found Mr. Right yet. What I am looking for is... trust, friendship, honesty, compassion, love, and excitement all rolled into one amazing man. Are you out there? I have very strong family values and I am a very loyal friend. I am blessed to have a great crew (a handful) of friends, who pushed me to go on this "match.com" thing. I like to try new things and be adventurous, but also enjoy an afternoon hanging out in the back yard with family and friends just the same. I am a big tv person and I am addicted to stupid reality shows. My favorite singer is Madonna and I have been a huge fan of hers since I was about 13. One of my favorite bands is The Fray, but I enjoy all kinds of music from Barry Manilow to 50 Cent.( I know I probably shouldn't have admitted the Barry Manilow thing, but hey I'm trying to be honest here!) I am told by my friends that I am a funny person and I especially enjoy being around people who can make me laugh. A sense of humor is a big plus in my book. Also I like being around outgoing people....if you are the person at a party sitting in the corner by yourself, not attempting to mingle, you're not for me. I like a man that can acclimate himself to any situation no matter how awkward or uncomfortable, and have fun just about anywhere he goes. Anyway if you want to know more feel free to write and ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I love all animals, but especially dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haven't really traveled much - will one day! Would love to go to California, LA / Hollywood.

College

Nassau Community College, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy going out w/ my friends, going to the gym, comedy clubs, drinking wine, coffee, walking in the city, cooking, baking, dancing, shopping, water sports, fishing and going to the beach. I spend alot of time w/ my nieces and nephews.

For fun

I am always on the go. I enjoy outdoor activites: Jetskiing, boating, fishing, going to the beach. Love music, concerts, broadway, going to the city. I like watching sports: baseball, football, hockey and snail racing... I have a sense of humor!

Last read

i love to learn more about myself and people. The last book I read was A New Earth by Eckart Tolle and I highly recommend it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
100% Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Associates degree