Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-47 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The most wasted day is that in which we have not laughed." - Chamfort

In her own words

I somehow manage to be outgoing and private at the same time, honest but shy, confident yet awkward. I'm probably endearing to most people and annoying to a few (who I probably wouldn't like anyway). I am kind and good and loyal and polite, but not necessarily "nice" at all times. I have the same friends I've had since I was 5 and several new ones too. I think this speaks to my loyalty, my values and my openness. I love to travel and I used to love to travel alone, but in my older age would love to travel with a partner. A partner who could handle the need to be alone for bits of the trip. I like the idea of coming together at the end of the day and sharing experiences, but not the idea that the only question we have for each other is "How was your day?" I'm funny. Sometimes it's genuine funniness, and sometimes it's probably a defense mechanism of some sort. I'm trying to figure myself and the world out. I'd like to make the world a better place and I know I have to start with myself. I guess I don't mind cliches, but I prefer originality. I am writing this completely stream of consciousness because I appreciate spontaneity and find truth in spasms and spurts. Which is not to say that I lie. Only to say that I am not sure if over thinking about myself will proof any more true to who I am. I am looking for someone similar to me, but not the same, who will be patient and empathetic and is ready to go forward with the right person even when it gets hard. As far as my age, no one ever thinks I am 40. I guess I have good skin and am young at heart, because I'm definitely an old soul. I do want children, but I am in no rush as what I really want is a family, not just kids. I need to be certain in a relationship before I go forward with something that life changing. What that means is that I am not going to move fast fast fast just to have that desire met, rather I am open to adoption and I hope you are too. Et voila.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I have Cats

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mexico City, Buenos Aires, anywhere with an ocean, the wilderness, the milonga, my front yard. I"m new to Berkeley, but old to San Francisco, so I'm still working out the new habits.

For fun

I love travel, cafes, games that help people get to know each other, exploring new local hangouts, dancing argentine tango, going to movies, theater, comedy shows, hiking...oh my, museums, i'd like to go rock climbing too!

Last read

The Fault in Our Stars- John Green



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference