Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved to Kentucky, would love a tour guide!

In her own words

I like lists, so here's a list about me: *I love to laugh and can have fun in any situation. I get along with just about anyone. *I like to keep things simple, I consider myself allergic to drama. I don't play games and believe in being honest. *I've always loved sports, but would rather play than watch. If I am playing, I especially like softball, ice hockey, biking, and squash. *I started doing yoga recently and am enjoying getting into better shape and trying something new. *My friends would describe me as fun, sweet, kind, and energetic. I have silly and sarcastic sides too. *I really enjoy stand-up comedy. Some of my favorites are Jim Gaffigan, Russell Brand, and Russell Peters. *I like trivia nights. I know a little about a lot of topics as a result, it's not always useful knowledge, but random for sure. *I moved to Lexington for grad school from Boston in July; I'm liking Lexington and UK so far. I would love to meet someone to show me around and explore the area with. *I can have fun going out or staying in, I'm usually up for anything. *I'm not the kind of girl who will look to you to pay my bills. *I'm passionate about many things in life: my friends and family, school and my work, equality in all forms, and having fun! About you and a relationship: I want to meet a man who is honest, passionate, kind, and loves to laugh; someone who could be a real partner in crime. I don't have a long list of 'qualifications' for guys, though a nice smile doesn't hurt. I'm open to all possibilities for a relationship and would love to see if we click should we meet up.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I've always loved animals, especially dogs. When I move to an apartment that allows dogs, I would love to get a rescue mutt.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite Travel Destinations: Lisbon, Edinburgh, London, Venice, Sicily Places I want to visit: South Africa, Brazil, Australia, Galapagos Islands In Lexington, I really like Shamrock's for trivia or Coffea for cozy place to hang out and chat.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Movies: Tommy Boy, Finding Nemo, Shawshank Redemption, Love Actually, A League of Their Own, Forrest Gump TV: Pawn Stars, The Closer, The Office, Daily Show, SNL, Colbert Report, Big Bang Theory Music: A little bit of everything

For fun

Hanging out with friends, playing sports, stand-up comedy, trivia nights, biking, yoga, movies, trying new restaurants, watching live sports. I believe that anything can be fun with the right attitude.

Last read

The Know It All, very funny, I highly recommend it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a grad student and work at UK.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is Italian. I went to Italy in July and got to see where my grandparents grew up, which was amazing. My extended family is pretty big, a little crazy, and very loud, but they are so much fun!
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but never felt a personal connection to it. I know there is something bigger than myself and this Earth, I'm just not sure what it is or what to call it.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral