
snidget84

30 year old woman | Sayville, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 25 miles of Farmingdale, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Force is strong in this one.

In her own words

Anybody out there looking for a relationship that’s both laid back and long-term? I’d just like to meet someone who wants to watch the game over burgers and a beer or two. I’m a big fan of ND football, Mets baseball, and St. John’s basketball. I played softball and volleyball in high school, and I still play in a beach volleyball league in the summertime. I like catching the latest blockbuster at the movie theater (as long as it’s not too scary) but I’m just as happy curling up on the couch to watch Star Wars (for the millionth time!) on a rainy afternoon. For special dates, I prefer amusement parks to fancy restaurants. I work in a hospital and nursing home as an occupational therapist – helping the elderly recover from injury and illness – and I absolutely love my job. I think it’s fun to meet people who really enjoy the work they do, no matter what field they’re in. On my own time, I’m into reading and photography. I like going into the city and traveling to new places, but I don’t usually go too far from home. I’ve got a big, funny family, and I love spending time with them. In short, I’m looking for a nice guy who is career-minded but easygoing, open to bad jokes, and not put off by my love for Harry Potter – bonus points if you know what a snidget is!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Love animals, super allergic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hanging out at the local book store with a cup of coffee and a few select books and magazines. Going to the beach has always been a favorite pastime of mine and I'll never say no to a trip to Disney World.

College

Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

For fun

I am currently involved in a knitting group where we knit various items (hats, scarfs, blankets, etc) and donate them to various organizations.

Last read

To Kill A Mockingbird - One of my all time favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Occupational Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ithaca College