Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | East Hampton, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving Life......want to join me??

In her own words

I would love to meet someone that is active. I enjoy cycling/swimming/running and anything on the water. I love hiking & walks on the beach, especially under moonlight. If you are willing to go climb a mountain or a rock wall with me you get lots of bonus points. I have a daughter who amazes me every day. Watching her learn and explore this world gives me a wonderful new perspective on life. If I were to design our first date and had to stay local I would say, lets start off with a run or a walk on the beach. We could grab a bite to eat or a glass of wine afterward. After that, a little spontaneity could lead us in many different directions. I have 2 dogs and think that animals bring so much joy to my life. So, if you're not into animals, we probably won't make a good match. I also have a great family. They mean the world to me and I spend quite a bit of time with them so you (I'm sorry to say) would have to put up with them too. They're actually pretty cool and there's not a lot of them. I also enjoy hanging out doing nothing specific. Heading out for a motorcycle ride is always nice if it's not freezing. Love live music and dancing and always up for trying new things. Hopefully this gives you a glimpse of who I am.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

Currently have 2 cats & 2 dogs. Both dogs are mixed breed rescues.

Favorite hot spots

I am happy out on a trail anywhere whether it in the mountains or along the coastline or anywhere in between.

Favorite things

If I made a short list of things I wouldn't want to live without it would include, my daughter, my family, my dogs, a good cup of coffee in the morning, my hiking boots, my running sneakers, my bicycle, the ocean and chocolate.

For fun

There is a wide variety of activities I enjoy. Just about anything outside other than sailing and golf. Around town I enjoy hanging in bookstores and checking out local art shows and I love listening to live music.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral