
Rwpchefgirl

44 year old woman | Crowley, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A clear conscience is the sign of a bad memory!

In her own words

I am dishonest, don't care, have no sense of humor, and can really tick you off. Okay, I'm kidding...I'm just tired of reading the same old "I'm honest, caring, funny, easy going", yada yada yada... Would someone really write anything different, seriously? I love to go to the lake, hang out with friends and family, play board games and card games, a quick trip to the casino, dancing, and just enjoy the life that God has blessed me with. Quite frankly, I prefer snuggling up together on the couch and watching a movie or ball game over taking long walks together (unless it's barefoot in the coastal sand with a drink in our hands!) I do work out, but not on a "regular" basis. I used to and believe it or not, actually miss it. I'd rather go dancing though; that's good exercise too! I can be a little mischievous and silly at times; it adds fun and laughter! I do know when to be a professional, sexy, and a lady as well. While I love my pedicures and getting a massage, I am not a high maintenance woman. I have no problem throwing on a t-shirt, tossing my hair in a ponytail and ball cap, and running to the store or going out to eat without makeup (contingent on the restaurant of course.) I don't get dressed up to go camp, boat, or fish. That's always a ball cap and no makeup event. Yes, I can back a boat trailer and bait a hook. Usually I boat more than I fish but as long as I'm on the water I am happy. I could watch "Young Frankenstein" or "Talladega Nights" over and over, and catch something new every time; so yes I'm a little goofy too. I am a mother of two beautiful children that I can proudly say I have raised alone. My ex and I divorced when my daughter was two. My son is in the US Army and is currently in Afghanistan. My daughter is now a young teenager, so hanging with friends is much "cooler" than hanging with mom. I guess that's why I finally broke down and am checking out this site. Actually, she and I are quite close and I'm very thankful God blessed me with such gifts. I've always loved children and used to say I'd have a dozen if someone else could pay to put them through college ~ LOL. But now that 40 has hit me, I think I'll stick to my two and perhaps be blessed to share time with my mate's if they have children too. My match: I don't think it's necessary that our interests are mirrored. I see benefit to being a little different, thus allowing us both to try new things. But, if you don't enjoy being around water, I assure you that we will not be a match. If you use “GD,” as an adjective in your vocabulary around me, I assure you that we will not be a match. If you are "currently separated", please revisit when you are officially divorced; until then we will not be a match. Most men don't read this much, but if in the event I still have your attention, give me a shout.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a small terrier that thinks he's a person. Yes, he's spoiled rotten.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laying in my man's arms. Oh, locations!?! I'll have to think on that one. Really anywhere with great friends or good company.

College

Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

Movies: Tombstone (almost any westerns), Madamme X (old 60's movie), Pay It Forward, several suspense movies! Food: Mexican is probably my favorite with a good steak and baked potato a close 2nd. Drinks: Disaronno and 7, Bud Light Lime, and Iced Tea

For fun

Playing cards or games, dancing, bowling, movies, & sharing time with friends. Baseball games (from little league to pro), IRL and MX Races. Anywhere with sunshine and water, snow covered mountains & a fireplace in the cabin, or a good band playing

Last read

I read the news on the internet each morning, a couple of tech/business publications, and the Bible at church on Sunday. I am not one to sit with a book but I did finish the 50 Shades of Grey trilogy and loved them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Although I enjoy where I work I wouldn't call it my dream job. But the retirement benefits are very good and the pay's not bad, so I guess I'll keep it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend a Baptist church, but am not opposed to other faiths. Spirituality is important to me. Does anyone else miss the old Southern Gospel Hymns in church? I enjoy the new music too, but wish they'd mix in some of my favorites from time to time.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education...I know the difference in since/sense, effect/affect, and to/too/two. So I guess I've learned something! Two quotes I try to follow: "Success before Work, comes only in the dictionary." and "Life's too short to dance with ugly men."