Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Proverbs31

44 year old woman | Brandon, MS, United States | Seeking men 35-56 within 100 miles of Hattiesburg, MS

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Preowned model. Low miles. Still runs like new. No tire kickers!

In her own words

First I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I am looking for Christian man to travel this life together and grow in our faith. Attending church Sunday's and Wednesday is my norm as well as group bible study and daily devotional. If you do not know Jesus I would love to share his gift of grace and light with you. I'm very outgoing. I sing and perform as well as I am an artist (sculpture, painting) I enjoy a night out with friends singing karaoke... no drink necessary. I also enjoy ballroom dance when I can find the time. I have an interior design degree from USM and I have been a contractor. Don't let my tools intimidate you. I currently manage a furniture store. I'm as comfortable in jeans camping or doing yard work as I am dressed up for an opera or gala. I'm looking for a man who will be my best friend and confidant. Someone who will be supportive when times are rough and when they are great. Someone as versatile as I am. I enjoy everything from rock to opera. The arts is a big part of my life. I enjoy travel. I have lived in Europe 3 times twice in Germany and also in Scotland. I spent 9 months as a full time care giver when my moms cancer became terminal. Caring for her changed how I look at this precious short life on earth. She passed in April of 2011 and I still miss her everyday. I've been divorced since 2010, I have learned how to forgive and not be bitter. I didn't grow up in a home with yelling. I don't want to be around people who cannot discuss their issues calmly in mature way. I wish everyone the best to find someone special If you are separated but not yet divorced... I'm not interested

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im new to Brandon so haven't got a hotspot. But I love Pinelake

College

University of Southern Mississippi, Hattiesburg, MS

Favorite things

I love Jane Austin movies. The formality of life and language from those times envelops my mind. Sense and Sensibility is my favorite movie.. Now I also love a good comedy and cartoon movies. Also love desert even though I rarely eat any.

For fun

Anything that makes me laugh. I am also the karaoke queen. I sing mostly 80 rock like Pat Benetar, Queen or Mellisa Ethridge. I enjoy ballroom dance. playing games on the wii or the old fashioned kind with a board.

Last read

The purpose driven life and my Bible. Work emails... Way to many!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am a manager of a furniture store and an interior designer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English and French descent. I was born in Manhattan.I've lived in europe 3 times and traveled through out. Lived in Houaton and Dallas as well. My mother was an opera singer. My Father is an electrical engineer. My brother sings for the Met Chorus.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is number onE in my life.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is number onE in my life.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral