
bdenham73

28 year old woman | Durango, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a great sense of humor and it would be great to have someone to laugh with! :)

In her own words

I have enjoyed getting to know who I am as a person, succeeding in my career aspirations and learning from life lessons; I hope to find someone who I can share my dreams with. I am looking for someone who is ambitious, grounded in positive values, has a great sense of humor, healthy and loves adventure. I am honest, genuine, active, passionate and I value family and friends.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an Australian Shepard named Tucker. He has such a mellow, patient personality and he always can cheer me up when I am down.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Durango Mountain Resort/skiing and snowboarding Hiking trials Hometown local resturants

College

University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Grabbing wine and sushi at the end of the week is one of my favorite ways to relax into the weekend. I like being with friends and family doing fun things like bowling, working out at the gym or cooking and talking.

For fun

During weekends I often will try and get outside in the sun for a hike or run. I enjoy being with family and friends playing sports, going to football games or watching funny movies. When I need some down time I will paint or get coffee and relax.

Last read

I am still a graduate student so I spend the bulk of my time reading text books and articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Middle School Counselor working on a Masters in Clinical Counseling
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from an English and German background. My family has a few great German cooking recipes that have come down through the generation.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
God is the most important part of my life. I was raised in a small Luthuran Church, however I do not always believe in what the Christian Church represents. I enjoy attending nondenominational services as often as I can.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Currently, I work as a School Counselor and will be graduating in May with my degrees. I am earning a Masters in School Counseling and a Masters in Clinical Counseling. My Bachelors degree is in psychology, theology and sociology.