Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, United States | Seeking women 23-45 within 10 miles of Valley Village, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is meant to be lived together.

In his own words

I've been a musician most of my life, for years I traveled the US on and off with my band, while we had moderate success I did not find fulfillment there. Though I still enjoy playing in bands, and still have a dream of playing amphitheaters, I feel it is more important to have a solid career now. Which is why I love my job, I work in the music industry and have a great team which I have freedom to lead in any direction I choose. It is a good job and I can see it leading to much much more in the future. I am looking for a woman who is free thinking, who listens and communicates well, and someone who is adventurous who wants to travel and enjoys doing fun things. But look, what really matters is that there is chemistry and the timing is right. I believe we have many potential partners, but I also believe that out of all of these people we have the power to choose one that will become our true soul mate, she is out there and I need to find her.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Joshua Tree Bar in Florence Italy, best stuffed olives!! The Town of Jasper in BC, CA... and locally Venice beach is my favorite beach in LA Used to live on Speedway.


Santa Monica College, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

Sadly I am I Sci-Fi geek sometimes. Star Trek (the new one) is my favorite movie. But I enjoy all kinds of movies. I like all kinds of food, but I stay away from wheat and dairy. And I hate mushrooms :p

For fun

I like going to concerts and sporting events like football and basketball. I also play music and like to jam when I can, but most of my free time is spent cycling and going to movies.

Last read

I am reading Rendezvous with Rama by Aurthur C Cliarke. Sci-fi, but I recently read the Power of Intention by Wayne Dyer, awesome book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue
Hair: Light brown Black, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I manage a group of programmers for a music royalty accounting firm in Woodland Hills.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Irish, Itialian, German, French, and a little bit Sioux Indian. But grew up with an Irish Italian family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I grew up Catholic, I have respect for religon and would be open to something if I found the right community of people.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I played in a band through my college years, man those were some good times. I went back few years later started working on a physics degree but had to put it on back burner.