Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TaraAntonetta

43 year old woman | Lake Oswego, OR, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ms. Seeking My Mr.

In her own words

I am at a place in my life where the right partner would compliment it. I am a confident and independent woman with a great family and group of friends. I am extremely outgoing, a social butterfly of sorts and I love to entertain. I always make the most of what life throws my way and feel pretty blessed. I enjoy traveling to sunny destinations and am happiest when in, on, or around the water. Boating, waterskiing, wakeboarding, white water river rafting and swimming are all at the top of my list. I spent a good portion of this past summer with friends boating on the Willamette, chilling poolside and floating the Clackamas River. I have been white water rafting with my dad since I was a child and these days I spend several weekends a summer running the Deschutes River out of Maupin. I wake up in the morning torn between a desire to improve the world and a desire to enjoy the world, this can make it hard to plan the day. I like to explore Portland's great culinary offerings, but also enjoy staying in, cooking a good meal and cuddling up to watch a good movie. Stormy weather makes for great evenings staying in, but it would be better shared with someone special. It seems lately when I find a man with both feet firmly on the ground I find myself looking at a man about to make a difficult putt :) Golf, a game where I yell “fore,” shoot six, and write down five. It's a good day when I don't fall out of the cart! I've learned that the more I practice the luckier I get....I have the time and desire to find a partner, but am serious about waiting for the right fit and don't expect to rush things. I am seeking a monogamous, committed, long term relationship, so if you are looking for some empty hook-up, you best move on, it won't be happening with me. I know my Mr. Right is out there somewhere... so let's find each other and stop this online madness, lol. Everyday I look forward to life's adventures. When I stand before God at the end of it, I would hope that I would not have a single bit of talent left, and could say, "I used everything you gave me". Life is the art of drawing without an eraser and nothing is a waste of time if you use the experiences wisely. You should message me if you are looking for something meaningful and real. Also if, passionate, confident, funny, sane and grounded are adjectives that accurately describe you. Hoping to find each other on here and start a new adventure together! Let Love Rule....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahiti, Bora Bora, Moorea, Hong Kong, London, Cozumel, Playa Del Carmen, Cabo, Maui, Vegas, New York

For fun

white water rafting, waterskiing,, wakeboarding, snow skiing, camping, golf,boating, travel, cooking, entertaining



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scandanavian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral